You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Good News, We Now Accept Bitcoin(BTC)!

in #anarchaforko5 years ago

DO NOT SPEND MONEY ON THIS EVENT. THERE IS A CHANCE THAT IT MAY NOT EVEN TAKE PLACE AND I HIGHLY DOUBT YOU WILL GET A REFUND IF IT DOESN'T.

If anyone wants to give a presentation or teach a class, I am working on a space for you to do so. It will probably be free of charge.

You would probably have a higher attendence than the Fork and will definitely have more fun...

These toxic hippie kids are a drag to be around. I know, I lived with them for months.

For more on this click the link below
https://steemit.com/anarchapulco/@pauliepro/the-truth-about-anarchaforko-and-it-s-creators


@dready-john-galt,

Even if you don't rent the ampitheater, we are still going to throw down. I owe you and will make sure you get what's coming to you.

It's ok to be scared, I remember my first fight.

You will regret interfering with my affairs.

Your fear mongering cost me love...

Now you get only rage.

Brace yourself, child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94