Loyalty? Really?!

in #anarchapuclo5 years ago (edited)


loyalty.gif
Some have called me a snitch, a traitor, and all sorts of nasty names since John got clipped. People said I betrayed the whole community when stepped out of the way of those that wanted John's business. Well maybe if you lived here and knew the whole story maybe you could understand why I did things.


The Hippie Kids of Dark Lily Mountain did help a great deal by helping me get over the SoggyPrincess and her worm infested vagina and gave me a place to stay when I again became homeless because of someone else's inability to get laid. I did work for them in exchange for rent and food. I also had been hooked on their fantastic blow for a good month before moving in so this was a big selling point.


I was loyal through so much abuse and degradation. I let so much slide because I was a guest and John set the rules. If he had talked to me that way and I wasn't a guest in his house I would have knocked him out on more than one occasion.


I was loyal to the point where they used me as a weapon against people they didn't like even though it made me feel guilty and ashamed. I drunkenly admitted this violation of the N.A.P. to one Micheal Nimetz but nothing happened. I tried to tell everyone what they were capable of but no one cared to listen.


My loyalty to the toxic hippie kids allowed them to basically turn me against the entire community. They hated everyone and they wanted me to as well. I couldn't do it and even tried to arrange peace between them and other members of the community. I was part of why Lily and Lisa Freeman even started talking again.


When I was used as an indentured servant my loyalty and addiction had me working myself to death. I was the only reason anything got done on that farm. John was a lazy pu$$y and the Lily was to tweeked out and overworked to manage things her self. I did countless hours of video editing and making marketing graphics and never charged a penny. I was still told it was too expensive to feed me two tiny meals a day and let sleep in their storage room that some people wouldn't even put their dogs. Shortly after they threw me out John bought a $2000 drone that he then used to spy on me and anyone else in range.


I remained steadfast in my loyalty even when chased through the Princess hotel by armed men because I was doing Johns legwork. I never gave them up even when my own life was at risk. When the local cartel guy messaged me on my phone and tried to scare me I didn't drop their names.


I was loyal to them when my entire cut evaporated after my hard work at CultApulco 2018 conference and I was left pretty much empty-handed. I even ignored Jason Henza when he said that John probably took it because he came up short for the ForkCult.


After they threw me out and Jason Henza told me, not asked, to stay at his place, my loyalty kept me there for 5-ish months. The place was barely livable to poor Mexican standards and Jason had no idea what the rainy season or the "40 days of death" were like in that place. When it rained all the critters came inside to be dry and I constantly had to be careful where to walk. It got so hot during the day I would walk all the way to town to hang out somewhere in the AC. I was tripping on acid once and a batch of baby spiders hatched in the back of the toilet and crawled all over me. They were real because I found hundreds of drowned ones still in the bowl and back. It was hell but I had no money and they were "Helping me" so I stayed out of loyalty.


I stayed loyal even after they would not give me free leftover food and charged me for everything, except an OZ of their stuff. I ended up getting food poisoning because I was eating dog biscuits, leftovers from Jason's dog, flavored with spoiled taco sauce. I spent 26-ish hours curled up in pain and vomiting everything even water. I got super high after as I purged everything.


My loyalty stayed my hand when John told me it was good my close friend Gino had been killed because he was a burden on the community just as I was.


I stayed loyal even when I was offered meals from those that John proclaimed the enemy. On many occasion, I rejected a home cooked American meal and went hungry because it was forbidden.


I even remained loyal after learning the truth. I still repaid my debts and did jobs for them. I was had not yet made up my mind about moving her until the Lily stalked me and caught me with the ones they hated. She called Jason and I was kicked out. I had planned on still helping them make money and remain afloat, mostly for the blow at this point, but after I got caught me with the enemy they broke communications.


I still showed loyalty and didn't blow their cover even when they went and tried to get me exiled from the cult. After telling everyone I was dangerous and needed to be removed. After I had been told that Lily was trying to raise money to have someone killed for N.A.P. violations, which was probably me, I didn't give them up.


Then Jason Henza dug up bullshit from my past and used it to scare a girl I had been talking to for nearly a year. I had grown to care deeply about this woman and I had only seen a but a picture. I normally have to sleep with a woman to catch the feelz but I fell for her through phone calls and SkyNet.


She was in great pain and was suffering from PTSD and I listened to her breaking down in tears many nights. I thought I could help her by bringing her to paradise and getting some unconventional healers I know to treat her. My compassion for her became my driving force and that love pulled me from an alcoholic binge that was set to kill me. She was my light. My angel. The butthurt hippy kids even fucked that up for me too.


After they went after someone I cared about my loyalty ran out. I just put their dirty laundry on blast for the world to see and directed people that had previously been threatening me in the right direction. I stopped being their dog. Stopped being their fall guy. Stopped being their whipping boy.


I don't care if any of you like me. Most of you don't even like yourselves. Most of you were npt here when this was going on. Didn't see the abuse and mistreatment. I don't care if you think what I did was wrong, did you buy me a sandwich when I was starving?


My loyalty has almost killed me many times and I am done misplacing it on worthless toxic people.


I owe loyalty to very few and you are probably not one of them... FUCK OFF!



That is all, carry on!
☮❤Ⓐ☯
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
❤ΧΑΟΣ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87