WHO REALLY KILLED JOHN GALTON? EP1

in #anarchapuclo5 years ago (edited)


51377797_10158345245804478_3673344279679336448_o.jpg

Please Note: This post has been proofread by my sexy legal counsel.

Now that I have actually slept more than four hours since John was murdered and I actually remembered hearing something somewhere during my formative years...

"When a crime has been committed the person who would benefit the most is usually the guilty party."

This is like detective stuff 101. All you people blaming me are acting out of raw emotion and not looking at the big picture.

First of stop saying that it was me or that I sent the hit squad. I wouldn't have used one. It was John and Jason. All I needed was my pick axe handle.

What did I stand to gain from Johns death?

Idk I am pretty sure I have an amateur gringo hit squad on its way and I will soon have to clean most of them off the walls.

I don't even get the satisfaction of kicking John's @$$ in a fair fight.

I don't get money out of this deal.

It's not gonna get me some pu$$y.

So basically John getting killed has bought me a lot of headaches and probably extra work stacking bodies.

Me getting all drunk and popping off at the mouth made me the perfect scapegoat though... Durp.

Now, if it was me or someone I hired, that did this do you think anyone would have survived. I know the inside of that house like the back of my hand. I know all the ways to get around the locks and that big red gate that is just for show. I even sketched it up for that Maria girl who was spreading the screenshots of our conversation. Why would Jason's out of shape old wounded @$$ have gotten away?

You people are insulting saying that I did this. You obviously do not know me at all.

Lily and Jason Henza have more of a motive to off John than I do. The amount of crypto that the fork took in, with ticket sales and SmartCash sponsorship, seems like more than enough to pop someone.

Jason Henza has been in love with Lily for a long time, even before he came down here, Jasons ex-wife can attest to this as this was the final straw that caused her to leave him. They could easily have staged all this and their story is full of holes.

Why did Lily live stream with Jason's phone and have hers in her hand?

Why did John go down to the gate?

When did Jason go down?

Jason Henza could barely walk a quarter the way up that mountain that I would walk at 2AM drunk. Being shot in the leg definitely would have made it impossible for him to move his fat @$$ himself.

How da fuck did tiny Lily get Jason back into the house?

Why wasn't she covered in blood?

Did he lose that much weight doing coke/crack?

Is Lily safe?

I know that Lily had a low caliber pistol that John had bought for her. This would explain the lack of blood around John's body and why the pu$$y Jason could live stream right after being shot three times. Getting shot sucks why the fuck isn't he crying like a bitch?

Why did the blood seem dry when he touched his face in the live stream?

I thought he was supposed to be bleeding out. Multiple people asked me to go up there because he was about to die. I almost dropped what I was doing and about to find a way there with my first aid supplies to help before they started blaming me. I think Jason Henza is a worthless slimeball but for some reason, I was still going to try and help him. I even told ModProbe to get word to Lily that if she was in danger she could hide out here once she got Jason to the hospital.

Thank god that never came out to the public then you would have really thought I wanted to bang her. Ewww... Oops.

I didn't want to bang Lily I just felt bad for the chick, get off my nutz!!!

Jason Henza has also had it out for me for a while since I sided with his ex-wife in his divorce and he just lost all his money because he left the proceedings early and lost the case. He needed money because he is a fat lazy bastard and doesn't want to work and this would have been the perfect opportunity.

What about the cartels?

I talked to someone who knows cartel tactics and he said that if this was a Cartel hit they all would have been killed and all the evidence of their drug use would have been gone. What did the cartels stand to gain? Nothing really because a gringo getting killed makes Acapulco scary for the softer richer types costing them business. They would have definitely not left witnesses and all those involved would have just disappeared. So now that I have had a nap I really do not think the cartels did this at all.

I wanna hear their story and see if it changes yet again...

Who gets the most money and pu$$y... It's always about the pu$$y and I ain't gettin' nothing out of this situation...



That is all, carry on!
☮❤Ⓐ☯
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
❤ΧΑΟΣ❤

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Enjoyable reading. I hope you didn't do it, and are not responsible.
It does seem rather amateur in scope I admit... like maybe the local dealer that Jon had managed to anger, or someone at that level that was happy just to take him out and leave witnesses scared to discuss it.

dude, I believe you. I know Henza. (honestly ask me anything about his life in Mundelein). He is too stupid AND too lazy to pull off anything smart. He's been living off of his wife's dime for a while and she smartly dumped his ass (finally). He's going to play this like he's some kind of hero or Bond. Or he'll blame you or someone else as he loves playing the blame game. He just got lucky. He's a total loser

The murder and frame-up was not a brains kinda operation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81