Anarchapulco 2019 Went Great! Here's Some of My Thoughts

in #anarchapulco5 years ago

Anarchapulco is a great conference geared towards individual freedom. While you're there, you'll learn about cryptocurrencies, freedom, health, peaceful parenting, and much more. With speakers like Ron Paul, David Icke, Larken Rose, and many others, it's obvious that there's plenty of learning opportunities. But I don't necessarily go for that. I listen to talks like that all the time at home. I go to connect with like-minded people and have a great time. And I had the best time of my life 2 years in a row!

Here's a video of me talking about my experience as I'm leaving Acapulco on my way to Mexico City.

Besides DJing 2 events at Anarchapulco, including the main event with Immortal Technique performing, I also filmed 7 videos while I was there. So make sure to follow me so you get to see them when they're released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67