Reliving Anarchapulco 2019

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)

I will be dumping my footage of Anarchapulco 2019 slowly on my YouTube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdIQkbmfMNtqQgqvF9NNWyA

Here's the first part of TDV Summit right before the main event.

TDV Day 1 :


TDV Day 1(2) :

TDV Day 2 :

Reliving it little by little.

I didn't get to transfer the footage from the last two days of the event to my computer because of space limitation, and I am extremely mad myself for accidentally deleting some of the footage. Noobs will be noobs.

Sort:  

Invitación - @team-mexico
--> Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

@chaoabunga, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73