You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Doe's, Liberty's Price, and Anarchapulco - What I've Been Doing

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see you back.
I was reviewing my answer to GINAbot listing your mention in my first (and only atm) post and asked myself Why I don’t get updates from his blog? then I find this and I get my answer.

I hope you are fine and I will love to read about Anarchapulco topic. Idk what is it but I trust on you due I feel you are direct and honest person... so it must to worth the read.

Sort:  

Thanks and you'll love GINAbot. It really helps with the engagement problem on steemit. Without it, finding the right people to engage with is very difficult and time consuming. With it, it is easy. :)

I’ve too many open frontlines but I will keep it in my todo list!
I’m enrolling some friends and they ask me about howto so it keeps me encouraged to continue learning... but sometimes my brain burns :lol:
So we have decided to work as group and share findings ;)

Cheers!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89