Anarchapulco - From Costa Rica To Mexico

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco - From Costa Rica To Mexico


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Wish I could've made it down! Maybe next year!!

Keep the peace in C.A. !

hey @flauwy little did I know that you are from Costa Rica, thats great. That event sounds like where someone should be but be sure to keep us posted on your insights and experience while there

Yeah, check out my story how I got there. It's epic:

I checked it out and thats quite a story. check out my comment on that post. The concept of a PUA has intrigued me I want to knoew more about it.

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

I think you wrote anarchapulco wrong in your dtube thumbnail xD you wrote anrachapulco xD

Damn, I should have better write it like this:

Aranchapulco-lol.jpg

For a moment there i actually thought you were going to a convention of spiders :P
Any follower that you had with arachnophobia just unfollowed you because of that picture xD

Firstly this is me wishing you a happy valentines day @flauwy have read quite amazing stuffs about you and happy to be your follower on this platform. About your journey to Costa Rica, wow I am glad you enjoy going on trips unlike me that always suffer from motion sickness.
Okay the part that caught my attention the most is on plant medicine @flauwy. Believe me I cannot wait for a detailed info bombardment newly found buddy.
Do enjoy the rest of the month💙
From a keen follower @eunireal1

What a great engaging comment. Be assured that I will not spare any detail about plant medicine!

Wow so happy to see that I got a great reply from you dearie @flauwy you are truly amazing. It's morning over here hence Good morning @flauwy and have a great day ahead. Much love your follower @eunireal1

great work keep it up... Your journey has molded you for your greater good and its was exactly what it needed to be dont think that you have lost time it took each and every situation you have encountered to bring you to the now and now is right no time good company in the journey makes the way seems shorter.....

stay blessed and thanks for sharing...

You have expressed that very nicely and it hits my current moment on point!

The clay huts were the best! They're like Mexican igloos... Looking forward to the event updates - looks epic already.

I love them, too. I am so glad my dad - who is coming today as well - picked this hotel for us.

wow must be insane, perfect fit for you :D looking forward to what's coming!

Waaw
I liked that place very much
enjoy your trip

Thanks, it is already awesome!

The journey of like is not meant to be feared and planned it is meant to be travelled and enjoy.don't expect anyone to understand your journey specially if they have never walked your path not everyone will understand your journey that okay you were here to live your life not to make everyone understand...
stay blessed:):):)

Everyone's journey is special and unique :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57