Why Are All Anarchists So Fucked Up? - Derrick Broze at Anarchapulco 2018

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)


Don't miss great speakers like these and so much more! Get your tickets now at: https://anarchapulco.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

JB did you know you also share the initials of Justin Bieber?

Hey @jeffberwick
I love your work my fellow voluntaryist.
I was recently a victim of main stream propaganda and authorities abuse.

I was wondering if you would like to help me help the freedom and make my story more public Bro. I know you are a superbusy superstar, but it does not hurt to try ;)

They motivated the hell out of me to sacrifice my life to fight for justice and freedom... not that I wasn't before...

I want to make it as public as I can. Otherwise I may be silenced, and I am fine even if they crucify me, but I don't want it to go to waste. Please help me spread it. Just trying to help this paradigm shift. I just want to help freedom.

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@evolutionnow/propaganda-rabid-pigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73