Sort:  

great presentation I would only say that being materialistic is not at all bad it brings lot of employment to people

It does. I think if materialism is directed at the right things it can be okay, but it doesn't necessarily do any good to have a huge chunk of the population building things that are only used to display wealth or things that are shiny and expensive. Much better to spend on technology and science. Things that progress society and contribute to humanitarian needs.

So crazy Ron Paul is speaking this year! It’s gobba be classic!

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

I hope you are sitting down for this,
Hi, my name is Gail and until I watched this video I had no idea what libertarianism, Ideology, or Anarchapulco was. I kinda feel like I have been living in a cave. I learned a lot. I am sitting here like, where have I been? Grateful you posted.

Its a great post. Nice presentation. Human being is special due to its power of speech and way of expression. Thanks for sharing.

yeah plz reply me upvote..

Isn't that the guy who said that "libertarian" facism is a thing and advocated for it?

/edit
Yes, he is.
https://imgur.com/woNtfk3
"Fashies are friends" he said:

(Fuck TJ Kirk, but he provides here some evidence.)
https://twitter.com/anarchyball/status/858054648783134720
https://archive.is/vmwAB "Physically removing communists isn't giving up liberty" Yes it is retard, as well as giving up the NAP, if your ideas aren't good enough to be adopted voluntarily, then go home. You're no better than the commies. This guy can't possibly call himself libertarian or ancap anymore, can't figure out why the fuck this authoritarian prick is invited to Anarchapulco.

That Guy T did Nothing Wrong. It's OK to be Libertarian Fascist

Because there is no such thing like a Libertarian fascist.

There could be if we try. :-)

It is nice talk. Your idea might work. As you said you are still in preliminary stage.

Great presentation!

One of the hardest aspects of truth in media and holding true to ones virtue is the conviction to follow through on that inner understanding of individualistic freedom.

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

What a beautiful man this is and his presentation was passionate the audience like this very much.

Great video
L

Thank you for this post. I would have loved being there with you my friend. Going in ‘2018 for sure. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77