Sort:  

Yes, sadly you do need one. I have them for my family and keep them active just in case we need them to leave. One of these days I hope to get second passports, but that is definitely a difficult and expensive task.

I have been looking into finding a way to get there as well. Maybe we could link up next year to make it happen.

Me or @finnian?
I'm not super interested in a passport, but I'm down af for a road trip. Bet there's some awesome Airbnb places down on Lake Travis.

Yeah, getting there is the hard part. I think once there housing wouldn't be difficult. People could pool some money together and go in an RV even. That solves the room and board issue once there also! I would love to drive down, but it would take twice the time off from work. My wife won't do it either. ;-)

I was talking about you Nate but the more merrier!

For @burntoblog and I it's just a five or six hour road trip to Austin for V&E. Would really be a super fun trip actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87