ATTENTION! ~ Urgent Battle Hippie Transmission - Doc#: 03172

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)


/*** Incoming BattleHippie Transmission ***/
Priority: Medium
To: All listening stations
From: Shepherd Spook
Subject: No more pulling punches
Time: 0130 ParaTime
Date: 17Dec18
KnownTags: LilJohn
Location: Classified
TimeMap: n/a


000-me-02.jpg


I have seen the future so clearly that I feel it was my origin. My adventure began at ground zero where the land was already drained of life energy by the parasitical empire. Forced to seek a better reality. I journeyed far seeking people worth calling my tribe. Regretting leaving all those behind me. Always longing to return to my old frozen inhospitable home where I could find solitude. I fully understand I am the broken and damaged beyond repair traveler sent to protect those with a fighting chance. This quest was never about my comfort or wellbeing. I never harbored any illusion of surviving until the end.

There will be no place in the better world I fight to create. I am a beast born in the violence of a dead paradigm. I am the obsolete tool of a world that must give way for the new. Why should I pull punches to protect the feelz of those that will not belong in the future or those that will not survive the transition without the strength of those like myself?

SwampFox and EarBleed slumber.jpg
Note: This is a picture that reminded me of the people I fight for a new world for. Those with the strength, love, and intelligence to actually create a better reality for everyone. I do not fight out of my own self-interests, I have never been able to do so and it's too late to start now.

But let's be honest, my reality may scare you but I still have more fun than all y'all miserable sad buzzkills.

FACEBOOK?!



That is all, carry on... Spook out!
What most call a party, I call a lifestyle!
But did you die?!
All pictures are original, get off my nutz!
000-legend.jpg
Devil hates a coward,
Don't be a pu$$y!
Tupacte parm zaka giga!
☮❤Ⓐ
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ


/*** End Transmission***/

Sort:  

Congratulations @pauliepro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84