I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRACKHEAD HIPPIES OF DARK LILY MOUNTAIN!

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)

I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRACKHEAD HIPPIES OF DARK LILY MOUNTAIN!

Jesus!

Yes, John, Jason and I had a falling out because I decided I no longer wanted to be a part of their toxic cult and went to live with Modprob and Jason's Ex.

Yes, I got drunk a lot and was a drama queen keyboard warrior and talked a lot of shit. They were stalking me online, in town, spying on me with drones, harassing myself and people I care about, and slandering me behind my back. So I flipped out and ran my mouth online. Who currently reading this has not done the same thing in my situation?

Did you kill all the people you said you wanted to kill?

Fact: John and Lily were living in the most dangerous neighborhood of the second most dangerous city in the world.

Fact: John was slinging crack and/or cocaine pretty brazenly around town.

Fact: John's neighbors were getting sick of them because of the drug dealing.

Fact: John, Lily, and no apparently Henza had just as much a coke problem as I did. C'mon, look at their pictures. I know the amount of blow that was done in that house because I was a part of it. When I left Dark Lily Mountain I weighed less than I did when I was 16.

Fact: I was contacted by Maria (Maesi Rosalina Kashkareva) online when she because she was raped. I was pretty well into a 2-week booze binge so it was pretty easy for her plight.

Fact: The screenshots she keeps spreading around are not the complete conversation and are completely out of context. I only wanted Lily to leave me alone so I could help her friend find the guy who raped her, which she didn't even try to do. So I tried to scare Lily into leaving me alone by acting like I had connections but it was all talk and pictures off google images. In reality, I am a broke fucked up war vet that just wants to be left in peace and party myself to death.

Yes, I could draw a map of the inside of the Forester home right now because I lived there for near half a year. Why, if I knew John and Lily's house like the back of my hand, would I or "my thugs" leave witnesses, especially when one is already wounded?

C'mon that's just sloppy work unless it was obviously a message to not deal drugs on cartel turf. All I really wanted to do was kick John's @$$ but there was already a long line. John was an @$$hole and made enemies faster than he cooked crack.

If I or anyone that comes after me gets hurt because of this, before all the facts come out, the blood will be on the hands of the Anarchist community as a whole. The karma will stain the souls of everyone involved.

Ask Jennifer Michelle, she is convinced I am a dark wizard and can put curses on people. Oooga Booga, better watch out!

Meth is one hell of a drug.

☮❤Ⓐ☯
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73