IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

in #anarchapulco5 years ago


Shep-John.jpg

IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT




000-what-nukka-1.jpg


Well, it seems that I have to make a public statement of purpose as I have scared the soft hippie kids. They are crying like little bitches, to the person they said was satan, annoying friends of mine who really just laugh at them. He doesn't want to hear your shit but I can easily turn his annoyance into a joke at your expense and get him laughing pretty good.


I know where the next step in the escalation of this will go and I really don't want to take things that far. Unless, those I care about or myself are agressed upon physically, I will not take it to that realm. Trust me children, you do not want me taking things in that direction so behave.


Right now I am just speaking the reality of the situation you now find yourselves. You attacked me and my friends online all shady like and that is unacceptable. You did countless things to me thinking I was just going to be like the softer folk you attack and just sit here and take it...


LilJohn, I'll be your huckleberry. We can dance the dance. You proved to me that the N.A.P. failed so it can no longer shield you.


Right now, I am simply putting your bullshit on blast. I lived with you for nearly 4 or 5 months and I want everyone to know the true "LilJohn".


000-what-nukka-2.jpg


You see LilJohn I am not from your soft sissy "Mid West", where people let you slander and attack them but let you hide behind meaningless acronyms.


I am from the boonies of northeast Pennsyltucky. The first land drained of life only to have it replaced with meth and poppy. Where the O.G. rebels come from. The people are a bit rougher than those in your neck of the woods and definitely have better manners. In this frozen desolate wasteland, that produces real men, when you talk as much shit and pull the stunts you have, you might have to take it outside and fight it out.


God damn, chicks back home were definitely more resilient than most the men in your movement.


I simply wanted an apology and admission that what you did was wrong, even according to your pu$$y siesta religion, but I couldn't even get that much from you.


So my challenge to unarmed hand it hand combat still stands and I will make all the necessary arrangements for it to take place. I will even provide you with protective gear and we can wear gloves so I don't muss up that pretty face too much.


000-axe.jpg


I swear, on whatever magic book you like, I will not hurt or have anyone hurt unless it is in self-defense but John Gaulton Forester, we gonna throw down.


Best brace yourself cowboy.
FACEBOOK?!



That is all, carry on... Spook out!
What most call a party, I call a lifestyle!
But did you die?!
All pictures are original, get off my nutz!
000-legend.jpg
Devil hates a coward,
Don't be a pu$$y!
Tupacte parm zaka giga!
☮❤Ⓐ
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ


THIS HAS BEEN AN IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT - THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!


Sort:  

Congratulations @pauliepro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Addendum: Larken Rose may save you the cracked skull. Might want to listen. If I am offered a satisfactory alternative to the joy, I will get cutting those dreadlocks off after I beat your @$$, you might come out of this and still be pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75