Saga of the Toxic Hippie Kid Tribe of Lily Mountain - Chapter One ~ The Crash Landing, Capture, and Escape

in #anarchapulco5 years ago


Saga of the Toxic Hippie Kid Tribe of Lily Mountain - Chapter One ~ The Crash Landing, Capture, and Escape



The first time I actually spoke with Lily Forester was prior to leaving for my ill-planned trip, partying my way out of the U.S. I never really planned the route out past the swamps of Florida where I fiesta'ed with the beautiful and dengerous "SwampFox". I simply drove in a general direction and slept at truck stops and strip clubs in my converted short bus I dubbed the "BattleBus".

000-Swamp-fox.jpg
<3 Valkyrie! <3

Somewhere along this journey, Lily had gotten over her paranoia of being hunted by the law and posted a picture of her body that gave me the impression that she might be kinda hot and everyone knows how much I like hot chicks. My interest had been sparked and shortly after this she had requested I bring some Red Vines and Code Red Mountain Dew Back. I was pretty stoned pretty much the entire trip.

I was actually confused by what I was supposed to bring these for and tried to bribe the Mexican border guards with them which I may come back to in a future tale...

NCM_0006.JPG.
<3 BattleBus!! <3

I really did not have many contacts in Acapulco besides Nathan Freeman and a few people I had met at the 2016 Anarchapulco and had been reading Lily's Steemit post for a while. Her packing list for being on the run actually gave me ideas of tools and supplies to bring on my own evacuation of the Empire. Some of these actually proved quite useful like the bolt cutters that helped me get the barbed wire off my read axle after plowing through some sort of Mexican police/cartel roadblock in Juarez the second time I attempted my border crossing.

I am appreciative of the many things they have done for me even at this point in the story and am grateful for their assistance in helping me finally finding paradise on earth.

NCM_0312.JPG
<3 TOOLS!!! <3

After doing a shit load of stimulants, driving for 48 hours strait, got lost trying to avoid a check point, breaking down in mafia mountains with a Bitcoin ATM in the back of my bus, getting shot at on my way out because people saw the ATM and thought it was full of cash, and finally crash landing in Acapulco on the very end of the last day of the 2017 conference.

I was completely physically, intellectually, and emotionally drained and hadn't eaten anything in a day and a half. Erika Harris remembers the hot mess I was as she was one of the first familiar faces I remember seeing. She bought me something to drink I think. I had made contact with Adam Kokesh and he gave me some money for food as I made it to the conference with about $100 USD and $20 pesos. I had been given assistance finding a place to stay when Lisa Freeman linked me up with Kenny P. All these afforts and more are greatly appreciated and I thank all that helped me survive my crash landing in this new world. I also first met Lily Forester in the flesh and was kinda let down as to her hottness factor. Chick has a lot of potential for great hottness but needs a lot of work... Just saying.

If I forgot to give anyone else props at this point I apologize. Everything from this time is getting fuzzy as I have taken way to many blows to the brainpan.

I would later catch shit from the people who sent the bitcoin ATM down with me for being late. The trust is that if I hadn't been late and that ATM was hooked up on time a swarm of police and military would have raided the conference. The ATM, prieviosly unknown to me, ended up being stolen and as soon it was hooked it sent out a distress call. I basically saved Anarchapulco 2017 by not arriving on time... You are welcome!

000-coco-axe.jpg
<3 Axe!? Coconut?! Abs? <3

My first time actually spending more than a few minutes John and Lily Forester was when they first came to check out and help me move this ATM. I was paid in weed for the candy and soda I brought for them, a payment that actually turned out to be a pretty big rip off now but I couldn't complian, it got me stoned. It was my first experience getting gringoed by these shady gringos.

The day that this all took place was the day after I had finished my second Ayahuasca ceremony and was still kind of undergoing a mental defrag. I ended up buying one of Lily's weed cookies and eating the entire thing at once. Doing this ended up being a mistake as they didn't want to drive me all the way back to where I was staying. I blacked out shortly after being dropped of in front of the Grand Hotel where the 2016 conference took place. I woke up close to 5 hours later on the beach missing my favorite combat boots, boonie hat, and $500 pesos. It is actually a funny story now but back then losing all that plus $500 pesos was a big deal. I was kinda f*cked but just kept rolling with the punches... It's what I do.

sunrise.jpg
<3 Pretty Sky! <3

After living at Kenny's pad and interacted, I was invited to crash at the Juan Galt and Ryan Herbisons place. Shortly after moving into the fabled "Anarcastle", I was captured by the Soggy Princess high in her tower and became a willing prisoner of her then tight lil body and feminine wiles. This is actually a whole other tale of adventure and intrigue. Looking back on it now, I find it all hilarious that many of the thirsty socially awkward anarchist men had been trying to hook up with this chick for close to two years and she picked me up and I was smashing in less than two weeks of meeting her. Nobody bothered informing me of this massive butthurt but the hostility and jealousy could be felt and would later play a part in this very story.

During this time Soggy Princess had been trying to teach me about the powers of Non Attachment but at the time it seemed like was using my heart as a yo-yo for amusement so I started getting pissed. I do not blame her for these slights as she has her own traumas to heal from but still tried to help me in her own misguided way. To escape what Ryan Herbison later called her "mental meat grinder" I would go on vacation to work for the hippie kids on Lily mountain.

000-lil-mt-work.jpg
Pick things up... Put them down...

These jobs seemed like simple work for quick cash but I was being drip-fed small amounts of their negativity towards others and my opinions of people, who had done nothing wrong to me, began to degrade with their toxic influence. I had watched as their relationships with other people and the closer I was drawn to them the more negative energy they exposed me too. I watched a couple people I thought were tribe friends disappear from thier lives and it was always their fault and I was manipulated into anger towards these people. They would constantly tell me I should move up to their little hideout on the mountain and be a part of their tribe that was bent on taking over the anarchist movent in Acapulco.

000-lily-mt-view.jpg
View from the dark moutain...

As their influence over me began to gain traction my relationship with the Soggy Princess degraded as did my relationships with all the thirsty men she had under her spell. This can also be it's own story but things had become so emotionally draining and batshit crazy that I eventually gave the hippie kids their wish and moved to Lily mountain. For some reason, this had caused the Soggy Princess to lose her grip on sanity and she began seeking my exile from Anarchapulco with help from a few of her thirsty followers like Ryan and "Randy Stolen Valor", who sought the help of others to kick my ass. Dude was like twice my size, lied about being in the military to a bunch of anarchists, and was always a rude fucking pussy. I should fight him too... Come at me bro!

000-what-nukka-2.jpg
Nukka what?!

John and Lily were quick to jump to my defense and I thought I had finally found my place in Acapulco and had a tribe. I felt like I finally found people that had my back and that would not stick a knife in it. It did not take long for the true colors of these dark children of agorism and the true insanity of the past two years begain...

I soon found myself locked in a cage of toxic energy, anger, and emotional abuse in paradise.

000-cage-paradise.jpg
Birdcage in paradise...




What most call a party, I call a lifestyle!
But did you die?!
All picures are original, get off my nutz!
000-legend.jpg
Devil hates a coward,
Don't be a pu$$y!
That is all, carry on...
☮❤Ⓐ
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73