Anarchapulco 2018

49DA6E5A-1703-4272-96D4-A11757074EA3.jpeg
92AF7C45-468B-4611-A4BF-095FE205FCBD.jpeg
Had street tacos in downtown Acapulco with some peeps from Anarchapulco! Broncnutz, sexy crypto couple, dazed and confused 11 and our new Canadian friend that better be ion Steemit by now!

Sort:  

How many days will you be there?
I wish that all the time there was a beautiful sunny weather and more new good friends!

I was there 5 short days. I will stay longer next year!

Hi, I see you're in acapulco, how are you doing? that is a beautiful place

I LOVED it there!!!!!

How good I hope you enjoy your trip, did you like the food? I hope more photos of acapulco

I absolutely loved the food! Muy delicioso!

In Mexico they have good food, their food is famous

I have not had the opportunity to visit Acapulco but I always see the places that it has and it is beautiful, I hope you enjoy it a lot you were a little lost of steemit

I was off the grid for a bit learning more about crypto currency.

I like the local guy photo-bombing behind you. He must really be enjoying his tacos with that big ass smile.

HaHa! Didn’t see him until you pointed him out - lol

I envy white envy!
I hope that in a couple of years, I will earn enough on steemit to also have the opportunity to go to such a meeting.

Save up! The knowledge gained there was immeasurable!

nice pictures following you dear follow me back :)

Its really good place. I hope you enjoyed a lot. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61