You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Spiritual Beings On A Physical Journey - Be The Creator Of Your Creatrix

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

Yes FLWY, I too are fearful of my new SMT Florida Community Project.
But Now I know, I'm not alone :)
Trying to make sense of the white paper now.
Thank you for being real to us,it means alot.
I like those head sets,now I want one!!
Great Job FLWY
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Sort:  

Nice! Go for your SMT dream. Build a team and make it happen!

Yes we have a small group now there is four of us two are business owners.
Very inspirational,Thanks FLWY !!
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

I am planning to build a platform, that can be forked to create community niche platforms for new SMT projects. For now I just want to use it for two projects of myself but maybe it would be better to build it as a template for all kinds of websites like your project. What do you think about that? Maybe we could join forces and build something others can use to build upon. I am not talking about design, that can be left to each platform, but the basic functionality. We could start with a busy.org or steemit.com fork and add the SMT functionality plus some more community friendly features.

Great plan I think we should work together simply because of the same focal points. Like Ecommerce products,B2B business referral (mixer based).
The future of all things business ect... and the Arts district here is big.
So sure you can hit me up on my blog, there is an email.
I'ts getting late here .We will chat soon my friend :)
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72