You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifting the Veil EP01 | Ayahuasca Interview With Macey Tomlin

in #anarchawakening5 years ago

@maceytomlin! Good to see you! It is Nathan, from Thousand Oaks. "It comes down to our soul and our soul doesn't have an ethnicity, does it?" Gold, Macey :) @Flauwy what a recollection of that psychedelic experience! I have so many memories of dreams and some psychedelic memories, it would be fun to sit down around a campfire and share those stories. Macey I shared a couple of my dreams with you. Oh, memories of the time at the Plantas house, so much bad energy cleansed. So much has changed since then, huh? ;) glad you are well. Great interview, well done both of you. Sounds like a fun trip... just might have to schedule a plane trip.

Sort:  

I would really love that. I come to the States next April for the Auston Steem Creators conference. Maybe there or afterwards during my road trip. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87