Revolutionary Coins Pays You Every Time You $earch - Earn $6 Just To Sign Up!

in #anarchism6 years ago (edited)

Hello, today I am glad to tell you about this new revolutionary coin that pays you every time you search. This coin is called Presearch and plans to decentralize search engines and bring the power back to the community. Right now one company own 77% of all searches and uses this data that we supply for free to make trillions! They also use this data to manipulate and influence the decision of the masses during important events such as elections. With every search being controlled the internet right now is essentially completely centralized with one gatekeeper Google.

So similarly to how steemit wants to reward users that provide content/data unlike the big social medias like Facebook. Presearch also aims to reward users that provide data unlike the larger search engines like Google. Their end goal is to make the internet completely decentralized and open! So there will be no censorship and the truth that is currently hidden will be out there. This is so amazing and empowering and I believe this is the first steps for something really big!

If you are as exited as I am and want to start earning roughly 7 CENTS! for every search then click the link below and sign up its so easy and you have to put no extra work just do everything the same. I have already earned almost $2 in an hour of casual browsing.

presearch.gif

I would be grateful if you could sign up through my link as you will receive 25 Pre-coins which is $6! - https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=125806

Sort:  

This is such a good way to earn extra money for doing the same thing you do for free! I’ve used your link!!

Yes it’s really is, thanks for supporting the page!

Awesome. My man. I'm so glad I made it by your place. I used your link and signed up. What are we thinking that these coins are going to be worth whenever they are actually tradable?

I am glad you are here too! When they become tradable at the end of June 2018 they may go up to $0.5? I’m not to sure however as this is first I’ve seen of it’s kind. But we’ll just have to wait and see good luck!

You got a 6.07% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @zonnovate!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Amazing thanks for sharing, I will definitely use your link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63