Sort:  

May I suggest you add the tags "conspiracy" and "waroninfo" perhaps? You can use 2 more, and this needs to reach a wider audience. I resteemed it, but I don't have a ton of followers either.

Thank you for the advice. I tried to change it. Hopefully some of the 59 people that have seen it will share it.

Hello! I want to tell you I Finally managed to bring my two babies dogs with me and I want to thank you for your support when I needed it. I send you a hug ❤ and I leave the happy ending in case you want to look :)
https://steemit.com/animals/@yiyi.maiola/i-m-back-with-the-best-story-ever-photos-videos

I'm so happy for you..resteemed and all my upvote strength on your happy post.
Peace and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58