You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting For Anarchy?

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

So why are you afraid to debate me on this point?

Why do you take swipes at me while I'm in jail?

Why do you talk trash and spread lies about me behind my back, yet can't mention my name here?

The cowardice of the messenger betrays the cowardice of your message. Let us confront the state every way we can!

http://KokeshForPresident.com/platform

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Kokesh.

Do you feel disapionted because Mr. Rose his post is exactly the same, and consistent with all he has written before (about voting/ elections/masterplans etc.) and he applies volutaryist principles always in the same way?
Would you have hoped that all of a sudden he would have said; Go vote (only this time, or only on Adam)?

If Stefan Molyneux was running for not president or present an new masterplan, the same post would have been written, would not use a name either, and aplied the same ideas/principles. I can however see and understand, that you could take it personal.

If Mr. Rose would have written this post a month from now, was it then o.k.?
Because it would have been written at some point....don't you think?
Expecting differently is setting yourself up for disappointment?
Or do you disagree on that?

And nice politician-esque blustering in your first line. If you can actually address the points of the article, instead of doing the politician emotionalism and tap-dance routine, I would be happy to publicly debate you on it. Know a good moderator?

Adam.... I am very disappointed as being someone who has been inspired by your words in the past!
Your platform is logically and ethically inconsistent with anarchist/ voluntarist principles. Voting for anarchy is like fucking for virginity. It's antithetical to logic and reason!

A 100 dollar self-upvoted comment. Fucking gross.

I'll debate you.

I think the real issue is that you don't want to because if you got too deep into this stuff, you'd find yourself trapped. Lots of folks asking. Why let your fans down?

Are you able to actually debate ideas or do you just engage in name calling?

101$ upvote man...this just pressing of button to upvote can seriously fill my pocket for 6 months...

this is called finger power 😀

I criticized your campaign for giving bail donations to a statist political party while you were in jail, because that's when it happened. I don't "talk trash or spread lies." I point out inconsistencies and bad tactics. And, like all politicians, you responded with emotional tantrums and personal attacks, instead of substantive responses. I intentionally left out quite a few things in the article that would have been about you personally, because in the long run, they are irrelevant. The principles are what matter. And in principle, "running for office" in the name of freedom is philosophically and tactically daft, for the reasons explained in the article--NONE of which you even responded to in your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63