You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voluntary Japan X Roger Ver: Bitcoin Cash, Voluntaryism, and the Future of Crypto (+ NICE EASTER EGG FOR QUICKEST $LEUTH!)

in #anarchy6 years ago

Great interview! Having a lot of trouble getting that QR code to scan (either due to the resolution or that Roger was moving the paper around a little too much), but hopefully someone else has already claimed it!

Sort:  

Thanks, @alexander-rex. Have you tried using a QR code reader app, maybe? It read for me pretty quickly when I paused the video. I don't know if anyone's claimed it (I imagine they have), but it never hurts to check!

Yeah, I actually tried using a separate QR code reader (and the one built-in to the Bitcoin.com wallet).

Anyway, I'm fortunate to already have some BCH from the original fork, so I'll leave it to a newbie to grab, if they haven't already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86