You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist Community in Real Life? Is it Possible? With Dedication, Definitely Maybe.

in #anarchy6 years ago

I can certainly pick up what you're putting done here. While it may seem like we're a small bunch of misfits I think those who see the value in moving into a new system will be the leaders in due time. We are making noise in our little corner of the internet and more and more people are hearing us. We are slowly gaining momentum and the vibe attracts the tribe.

I'm sure you will be able to fund plenty of your projects, just keep sharing your message and growing your audience. It takes only 2 moments the one you decided to do something and then the moment you realised you achieved that something.

I feel the same way about trying to help liberate others and will start locally since I am in Africa i don't need to look far to find people who are in need!

Thanks for sharing look forward to seeing your movement grow and consider me a follower now

Sort:  

Bro, thank you so much! And likewise I'm following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82