You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Baghdad to Pyongyang: Is war coming to your door next?

in #anarchy7 years ago

If we cannot remove ourselves from state control physically, we can at least do so mentally. Living happy in the knowledge that you have identified the overarching issue in the world is a practice in rebellion. You don't need to preach about anarchy when living will do.

Sort:  

No. It must be talked about so people can come to understand. Must be lived as well.

It absolutely needs to be talked about. When I say "preaching" I mean being the awkward guy at parties directing all conversations toward politics just to bring it up. I've been that guy.

It's much easier to get people to understand your beliefs if they feel that they are talking to a well-rounded individual who is happy in their own skin.

Ah, I see. Yes. In that case I agree 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36