Sort:  

No, these people would have had no reason to interact. The cops used their delusion of authoirty to detain these people and then abuse / murder them while they were defenseless and the cops were armed. They were excused from justice by the "justice" system, which only happens for cops.

I am not excusing the actions of the cops and I agree with you that it is BS that cops, being part of the criminal justice system, are excused of criminal behavior by the same system they are part of. What I am contesting is your claim that they would still be alive or unraped today if cops didn't exist. You cannot make that claim as there still exists the possibility that they would have been killed or raped if cops didn't exist. You simply cannot make any reasonable or accurate predictions about what happens in alternate timelines/universes. That is my point of contention.

So you are knit-picking at words, for what? OK, Jack might be dead anyway and the woman night have been raped anyway. Do you feel better now? I am not sure what you think you proved here, but I am muting you for your efforts, I am more in search of the kind of people who focus on what they agree upon rather than pick at words to find discord.

Its not knit-picking words. It is pointing out the fact that you are making claims that you cannot possibly hope to support in a reasonable manner.

I guess you missed the part where I said I agree with a lot of what you said?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79