You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part Two)

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Great article. Except using a white middle class lady as example. Its same concept which I agree with of TV heroes being cops so we buy it and don't question its validity because its been sold slowly to us throughtout our generation. I'm obviously a white female. I could give you stories of when I was poor and harrassed by an angry black Memphis cop and then as a upper middle class woman disregarded by cops after assaults multiple times. They literally refused to put a name on someone who publicly assaulted me in front of a NY bar. His friend was charged but not him. Why? He was a Puerto Rican gang banger informant etc & part of their club.

I could tell other stories but the only difference is they pull you over less cause you have a nice car, you probably have insurance. I had a female who worked for Police dept once tell me "I knew you didn't have insurance, look at what your driving" which says volumes about how the departments think.

Its great to see such insight but go see how many middle class whites or business owners got their property seized never to be returned again, even when they don't charge them. They get treated no different in jail. I try to be observant, sensitive and fair so its harder and harder to see the whites have it better. No people with titles & elites do.

When a white woman calls the cops cause her partner just beat her do you think she's recieved better? A white abused child? The trouble may be its so unfathomable to those who've heard whites have it better all their lives that trying to even say look its a myth, ask the little hungry abused white kids in Missisippi, SF (maybe even under the Getty just saying) or anywhere for that matter is not ok.

Even opening up the conversation is seen as war, racism or uh oh Nazi. Its not so I hope we will evolve because racial divides are always beneficial for deep states but never good for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79