You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me.

in #anarchy6 years ago

"Sowing seeds of freedom, love, and peace are a priority everywhere I go." It's so crucial that we anarchists prioritize exactly those aspects of the philosophy, especially when traveling. I can already sense that yours will be a great blog to follow. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! I also can't wait to see where this little project of mine goes. As a Voluntaryist I keep a list of rules to follow, one of them is "be kind to everyone I meet, but always have a plan to kill them." I believe following this simple rule keeps me safer and wiser than most. Rudeness brings unwanted attention and people don't like helping rude. kindness brings trust and likeability and buy-in that you're a good person. These things are very important on first impression and can save your life out there. Stay safe, Ballew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46