You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Dangerous Cult!

in #anarchy6 years ago

Always to the point. Larken - I really need to speak to you ASAP because I want to take your candle in the dark to the streets of the UK in a COUPLE OF WEEKS TIME! Please email me at [email protected]

Sort:  

Would LOVE to see this!!! Make it happen @larkenrose

danny. Saw you on an interview vid from down at Anarchopulcho... just "followed". It has been said: As England goes, so goes America. Keep us posted on your progress with Larkin's program. ...or should we say, "deprogramming".

Well unfortunately, there's kind of no prayer of me being able to do anything that soon, even in my own home town, much less on the other side of the world.

I don’t need you to do anything. Just want an idea of the questions you ask people to deconstruct their thinking. I think I have a fairly good grip of what you say but would like to know what’s questions you ask in the candle in the dark program so I can try it on the public here.

The process isn't that simple, or it wouldn't take a whole weekend to teach it. It's not just a series of questions. However, the five questions I used in "Government on Trial" might work for what you want to do. You might need to simplify/dumb-them-down a bit for the average "man on the street." http://www.informationliberation.com/?id=50317

Thanks. That’s by great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89