You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Anarcho-Capitalism an Oxymoron?

in #anarchy7 years ago

This is an exceptional article. You can go ahead and just ignore my other comment. I shouldn't have been so haste to write it. Everything I wanted to say you said one hundred times better. So ignore a foolish moment of mine where I gave into haste and ego.

Damn good piece, and it is definitely getting resteemed.

Sort:  

Upvoting your comment, since it was your resteem that led me to the article.

Lol don't worry about it. I've written many responses in haste without actually reading what I was responding to. Thanks for the comment(s).

My pleasure. I am not kidding on the exceptional article. I'll state it is likely one of my favorites I've read in some time.

Wow! Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09