Celebrating my 50th! Thank you Steemit, bless the @tribesteemup!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

29-thank-you-meme-3.jpg

I LOVE THIS PLATFORM!!!

Being in this amazing community makes me happy. I am psyched to say I LOVE BEING HERE! But I would not love it as much, if it wasn't for people who support me.

koala.jpg

And it is all thanks to beautiful people @tribesteemup and @kennyskitchen, who saw the potential in my creativity and helped me move up to 50! I am not a no one here anymore! Time to celebrate!!!

469428597563.jpg

I am humbled, admire and give you my deepest respect for your generosity and help.

29-thank-you-meme-2.jpg

You motivated the hell out of me! I cannot thank you enough.

oprah.jpg

Stay awesome!

Sincerely, still me:
10151617270292564.jpg
And I still didn't need a government to be grateful for things that serve me, nor for dressing up as a pilot and pretending I'm flying to look cool. Still haven't found that one thing a government is needed for. I will keep looking. 7 years so far and no success :D

Anyone is welcome to use this text apart from the members of the most evil cult in history of human kind.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This is part of what will make steemit the best websit in the nearest future, i love what they are doing, i am a newbies on steemit aiming higher and i believe very soon i will join the list of the highest earner. #ihopeOnSteemit

Welcome to the future :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

This post has received a 2.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evolutionnow.

This post has received a 5.45% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @evolutionnow. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @lrd courtesy of @evolutionnow!
We are offering 100% earnings for our delegators + 15% curation rewards for the largest delegator and 5% of curation rewards are burnt.

Delegate Now

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.37% upvote!
I was summoned by @evolutionnow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 1.38% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @evolutionnow! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 14.31% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91