Chaos for the naive

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1480238220936.jpg

So... there will be chaos and mayhem without a government? That's not even funny. Just very, very dumb.

Obama "the drone bomber" received peace Nobel 12 days before he became the main dictator of the US, so he could drop a bomb every 20 minutes, for 8 years of his "peace-bringing carrier".

Hitler was a madman who, without the beast of a government, would have lived under a bridge. Stalin was another sociopath, a rabid ape, who would have died of hunger without a government, because nobody would help an aggressive moron. Or maybe these people had some skills? Any abilities at all, that others need? These cretins could not fry up scrambled eggs by themselves.

Let's try some logic for a change, shall we?

FB_IMG_1493284186781.jpg

Who can create and then enforce a rule on another person? I don't know anyone like that, apart from ubermench from government. Where does the right, which nobody has to pass on to someone else come from?

There is nothing good about a government and I can prove it. You can not prove why 300 million corpses in last 100 years are good. How about the theft called taxation? Does calling it something else, change the morality? What is your excuse? The bogeyman? Because the world is full of bad people, and life is a constant struggle for power between the oppressed and the oppressors? Well, if you believe in it, this is your world, not mine.
If the bogeyman, an evil person comes, I will defend myself or I will call a security agency who will give me a contract I will agree to... or not. Unless the evil men, have a costume and badge freeing them from morality, giving a monopoly on violence, then I have to give up, or I will get a bullet in the head... The police, who is exempted from responsibility, doesn't have to protect you, but given absolute power over you, will terrorize, as they wish, arrives to write down what happened to you and leaves... By the way, they can shoot your dog, if the dog has good instincts for sociopaths and will defend your house.
I want to be protected. You do not? I want to choose the service of a company I trust, because it has 5 stars on the net. Uber, Ebay, Airbnb etc. works? Customer feedback works? Have you been in a bank? Fools from the bank do not know that the police are already "protecting" them and need private protection? I do not want a "service" which I have never chosen and from which I cannot unsubscribe. That's dumb.

This is the definition of slavery.

You can look for silly excuses as much as you want. Maybe I have to move to the jungle, if I don't like your "civilization"? And maybe I should rape you, but you can prevent it if you get out of my area, huh? Am I a free man; the owner of my life, or people like you, who think that a dignitary has more right to my life than me... and because you think so, I am also supposed to be a slave ... of your ignorance? What?

You are indoctrinated or "taught" to believe that the mafia who gave themselves the monopoly on being your owner is necessary. Because they are performing a theater show, in which you believe in? That the gang-rape, called dumbocracy or whatever, is moral? Even if it was not an illusion for the naive people?

2016-12-21-13-21-19-20530731.jpeg

We are generations deep in physical and mental free-range slavery. You have been programmed, "socialized" to the collectivist nonsense of an ant., in order to supress our ability for critical thinking and to disregard morality in respect to economics, freedom, and ordinary human nature. You are consistently illogical and immoral and you do not care ... because... people are bad? It's you!
And this is why you need to give absolute power not just over yours, but mine and everybody's life, to the worst people on the planet? To protect you from a few bad people, who didn't get a job for a government? Great plan! 300 million dead in last 100 years, millions raped in cages every day for victimless "crimes", so far. Well done genius! Congrats on your order.

"And when the bogeyman comes, you will see..."

Do you mean like the soldiers and other mercenaries of governments of Hitler, Stalin, Mao, Obamer or Trump "the mad Orangutan"? Or maybe this cool dude Bibi Natenyahu? Or Smith's, when I grow a plant? You want to put me in a rape camp's cage, for growing a plant?
And what if I refuse, becasue noone can explain what is wrong about that? Bullet in my head? You want me dead? For growing a PLANT?!

This is your civilisation and order?

bill.jpg

How brainwashed exactly are you? How many more hundreds of millions have to die, for you to stop hallucinating?

We were born in this cult and unknowingly let our brainwashed parents indoctrinate us from birth, with their own program. Ignoring logic and our own conscience, we allow, due to our religious belief about the authority of the rulers, the political mafia to manipulate the market and rule all aspects of our lives
.
If you are born into ignorance, in the home of parents who live in ignorance, in an unconscious society, you live an ignorant life and die without knowing anything.

Ignorance is your norm.

So indoctrination can be called education, hypnosis can be called entertainment, criminals can be called "leaders," and lies can be called truth, because your mind has never been really yours.

An interaction based on rape is supposed to protect you from rape, because you're afraid of rape? This is the definition of madness. This sect enslaves every person's with faith in a fanatical religion worshiping the government!

It is really sad, that I need to explain freedom to you and instead of thanking me for being someone who cares for you to be the only owner of your life, you keep paddling these indoctrinated vomit, like a good, boot-licking slave with a Stockholm Syndrome.

By the way, since you obviously need a threat, created by a sociopath-politician, to prevent you from stealing or murdering, then by all means, you should be under public surveillance as much as possible. You are a sociopath and healthy people will help you voluntarily. We will hug you so long, until you understand that bad people are a tiny fraction of a percent of the society. Most are already working for a government.

FB_IMG_1497611673179.jpg

Why do you insist, that for the rest of healthy humans, the so-called free people need a centralized mafia that creates rules for everyone? Where does the government authority come from? I do not want them. I want to choose an authority that serves me. I want to learn from people. I want to trust a mechanic or a dentist. I want to decide who will give me a good advice and who does not.
Threats scribbled on the magic paper of a sociopath, with a magic pen, you call a constitution or laws, and I call "THREATS", are not any kind of service, nor advice. Can I choose, or not?
Shouldn't every free human be able to choose? Subscribe or unsubscribe from any service provider on the open market?

Or maybe let me try to make it superclear: could you just be kind enough, to stay the fuk away, with your boots full of shit, from my life? Could you kindly stop threatening me death and rob me to pay for being threaten? Pay for whatever you might wish. Mine is not yours. Can you get that basic logic?

Think about it. Your "evidence" for me to be subordinate to someone does not exist. If you were black in a cotton plantation and I came to free you, you would say, "but who will collect the cotton?" Fuk your cotton. I don't give a damn about your "cotton". You want to collect it? Go ahead! I do not. Do not force me. Slavery is bad. Start your philosophy of life from this point.

FB_IMG_1479732478927.jpg

World is changing. Catch up with the last 100 years.
You are using the blockchain technology right now? You do not know why it was created and what it offers? A government is as necessary as cancer.

Find out who you are before you repeat what someone told you to think.

FB_IMG_1493284599974.jpg

How far advanced into indoctrination are you, for me to fight for convincing you, that you should be the only controller of your life? That you should be the exclusive, executive owner of what is yours? You don't want to decide what you spend your own money on? Really?

If someone takes your stuff and decides what to do with it, they own you. You are being farmed. What do you not understand?

Government = violence. Without violence, a government is not a government, but a voluntary agency that you donate to, if they present a nice project. If not this agency, then another one from thousands competing to provide the best service for their customers, that make them rich. Competition means ever better products or services and at a lower price. How could we ever live in such a "chaos"???

Is it better to give the Nobel to a mass murderer and agree to be robbed of half of what's yours, to pay for the "service" of mass slaughter of the innocent... because this is what? Not chaos?

Have you learned everything the other way around for a joke? Well, the joke is on you!

You have blood on your hands. Wash yourself! Demand for a government to compete for services. If they are so necessary, they must be the best, eh? Why would they not want to compete? Because they would loose all their customers within 1 year.

A medieval, rabid ape circus does not serve anyone, apart from the rabid apes.

Do I already deserve for the rape camp or a bullet in my head, for describing reality to you?

Wait a sec... I had a snot tissue here somewhere. When I'll find it, I will scribble on it that I am your owner and you must obey, or I will kill you. Then I will order you to grow the hell up and start thinking for yourself.

If you are a fan of feudalism, that is fine.

Let others live a peaceful life.

It is still me:
policia.jpg
I decided to join the most dangerous cult humans inflicted on themselves, that cages, rapes and murders hundreds of millions of people, where the "high priests" scribble threats and send their useful idiot mercenaries to threaten death to everyone in order to collect your money, to pay for your enslavement. I thought it would be noble and I will earn your respect by raping you too, like a retard due for extinction. Obey or I will kill you... and your dog. Have a nice day and rest assured I am protecting you ;)

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Through discipline comes freedom. ~ Aristotle

I hope you mean "self-discipline"

It's question to Aristotle, but I think, it is self-discipline. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Great post, really great. I mean that. Also a very good choice of pictures, I particularly enjoyed the flow-chart! (Saving that one to my hard-drive). The only thing more evil than government is the elite cadre of super rich who control the money supply and who use corrupt politicians (are there any other kind?) as their tools of oppression.

You may enjoy these posts where I propose (the start of) a solution:
https://steemit.com/government/@bitbrain/fighting-governments
https://steemit.com/government/@bitbrain/the-details-of-a-blockchain-based-electronic-direct-democracy
I would love the idea to gain traction and to be further developed. Any comments you have in that regard would be greatly appreciated.

If nothing else it is good to see words like this coming from people other than myself. You obviously put a lot of effort into this post. Well done. I, for one, appreciate it.

It's high time we stopped paying people to abuse us!

Thanks a lot! I really appreciate it. I will check your posts ASAP. The elite controlling the money are the same people who hired these actors, sheeple call "politicians". They are hired to turn immoral into benevolent by writing it, as they are told. There are many mechanisms of mental enslavement carefully thought through and applied throughout thousands of years. Our history is hidden from us on purpose. It is manipulated in order to keep the "cattle" fighting and not noticing that we are being farmed. The problem of humanity is, that we have a very short attention span. Look what is happening in Israel. Millions of ordinary people are calling millions of ordinary people pigs. They were just called that a few decades ago. They were the subject of the slaughter they are doing now. The "manipulators" plan for hundreds of years ahead. Check how far this conspiracy goes:

For example, the number 6 000 000 Jews, has been in magazines for over 200 years before it became "the history" of Holocaust. Pretty weird considering there were not as many Jews in total in Europe at that time. How many emigrated to US? How many suddenly just appeared in Palestine? You cannot even question it today, not to be called a monster. You cannot investigate it. It is history and game over. Hollywood makes movies about how delusional are the people who just ask logical questions. Today some historians count around 1 000 000 dead in total in WW2. 10% were Polish. These rabbit holes are never-ending and this is the point. It is some kind of ancient dark occult brainfuking us for thousands of years. They just change names. Obama is 10th cousin of W. Bush etc. I know how it sounds... Mark Passio did a lot of seminars on this. Anyway... in regards to helping your content to be appreciated more, I found amazing people, who I owe BIG TIME! @tribesteemup are the best thing that happened to me on Steemit.

Here is a little gift for your kind words ;)

1Ek9D.png

I have loads more :D

Many thanks for the gift. Watch out for the damn internet. It's so full of conspiracy theorists that you can't move without tripping over them. It's even more full of bullshit "facts" like the no holocaust or the only 1 000 000 dead in WW2. That's not from historians, that's from bored idiots in tinfoil hats. But the rest of your info is great. Seeing as you're into that too, you may really enjoy these:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/money-understanding-it-and-cryptocurrencies-part-1-how-fiat-works

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/money-understanding-it-and-cryptocurrencies-part-2-recap-of-the-basics

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/money-understanding-it-and-cryptocurrencies-part-3-cryptocurrencies

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/money-understanding-it-and-cryptocurrencies-part-4-weapons-of-the-war-on-crypto

I am aware of idiots looking for publicity. I am aware also how to filter bullshit. I don't think it would be smart to be called a monster without having a mountain of convincing evidence to support it. What I am telling you, is that for example some Polish historians today give the number around 1000 000. Not to say 1mln dead is so peachy, but show me one shred of evidence it was 6mln. Or 1 evidence that Jews were living in area of Israel 4000 years ago. I wonder what are your opinions based on. I recommend watching vid called "6 000 000 lies" and dozens more I have watched, read etc. If you can refute these arguments, please do. I'm not saying Hitler was not a monster. But it is weird he is synonymous with evil, when Stalin, Mao, Pot, Kind Leopold killed many more people. Some US presidents, killed more than Hitler recently. I am always happy to learn, but I spend 5-12h per day on my research. "History" is different in most of countries. In UK the rebels in US are traitors. In US, they are heroes... Depending on the agenda of the masters, but mostly the agenda always has been and always will be, to make the sheeple fight each other. This is why we are told contradicting "facts" to stay dumb and need them to protect us. In Israel people are taking to army, get completely brainwashed and they really do believe that a Palestinian mother does not have biological instincts and instead of protecting her child, she is using it as a shield. People all over the world believe this because they seen it on TV. Against all the human knowledge! If your evidence is the story of our masters, the main stream hypnosis, against, as I mentioned, world class historians (although ridiculed by mainstream quackademia), I would appreciate to see and check your sources. I recommend checking this for yourself, before assuming that you know. Whatever you know from history classes in the indoctrination camp, try to search for evidence to the exact opposite. I bet you will be successful at least 80%. Feel free to provide them. I have been to Auschwitz. I even had one concentration camp 30min from my home. There are no traces of cyanide and there are no chambers that could have ever been used to gas 30-40 000 people per day. There are loads of witness testimonies, that there was a theater, swimming pool, football team (playing with Germans), musical performances... the photos with skinny people were taken by the end of war, when Germans were also starving. A lot were photoshoped as you can see in the vid I recommended. The same with Bolsheviks, communism etc. you can verify the names, what they stood for and what they did. It is more like math, than "tinfoil hat idiot's" bullshit. How do you explain that Jews who are 0,25% of world's population made 98% of USSR's first government? These are facts bro. The most influential people who own almost everything including the monetary system are proud Zionists. Hollywood, magazines... whatever is needed for propaganda and mental or monetary enslavement is owned by Zionists. This is not a maybe. These are pure facts. Zionism is an ancient sect of Judaism. They beat up the orthodox Jews protesting in tens of thousands against Israel all over the world. We are only shown on TV what we should think:

Congratulations @evolutionnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 19.12% upvote from thanks to: @evolutionnow.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

modern culture is an insane asylum. yes. chaos is here NOW.

Belief creates this reality. It is easy to change the paradigm. Just question your beliefs

Thanks for your support @evolutionnow!

Your contribution is appreciated.

To have your post shared with over 10,000 followers send 0.250 SBD or STEEM to @crystalhuman, your post will also be shared to twitter at https://twitter.com/Marketechnologi

✅ Send 1-2 SBD/STEEM for 100-200+ Upvotes.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @lrd courtesy of @evolutionnow!
We are offering 100% earnings for our delegators + 15% curation rewards for the largest delegator and 5% of curation rewards are burnt.

Delegate Now

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evolutionnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73