Libtards and Communists Pretending Anarchists

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

libtard2.jpg

When I represent my own personal choice to have the freedom of speech, thought and expression, that does not initiate violence, doesn't stop anyone from doing the same, while you represent the position, that you know what everybody should do, calling people bigots and making up facts... are you imposing your authority? Like every dictator? Does it not feel contradictory to you?

I choose the risk to be offended instead of telling you what words to use or not to use, because freedom of speech is more important than your feelz. Freedom or speech or your speech?

Freedom of expression, is the freedom to create and exchange your creation, while being the only controller. Can I control my own wealth? Can it be my property? Will you not violently steal it from me because of what you think?

Can I decide how I value skills of other people and negotiate the value of my skills with others, who vote on the value with tokens of exchange of time, “called money”?
Would you like to have the freedom to express your appreciation and give more support to the people you value?

Can you see the difference in treating everybody equally, and imposing equality on everyone?

Your speech, thoughts and expression imposed on everyone?

Or freedom to make personal choices?

Do you ever have doubts or you think you have the authority to dictate others what to do, because you think they will hurt you otherwise?

Can each individual be free to choose what benefits them?

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

"When, at the age of twelve, at the time of the Russian revolution, I first heard the Communist principle that Man must exist for the sake of the State, I perceived that this was the essential issue, that this principle was evil, and that it could lead to nothing but evil, regardless of any methods, details, decrees, policies, promises and pious platitudes. This was the reason for my opposition to Communism then — and it is my reason now. I am still a little astonished, at times, that too many adult Americans do not understand the nature of the fight against Communism as clearly as I understood it at the age of twelve: they continue to believe that only Communist methods are evil, while Communist ideals are noble. All the victories of Communism since the year 1917 are due to that particular belief among the men who are still free."

Ayn Rand, We The Living, vii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59