The Subjective Reality

in #anarchy6 years ago

cartman.jpg

My passion is having a discussion that's purpose is to find the truth. I want to know why you think what you are thinking, challenge it, discuss it. Learn and understand more about the world and my experience of reality. This is how I want to spend my time I have. Learning.

So when I say something I think about myself that is incorrect, I am delusional. When I say I am a woman, I am delusional.
When I say I am a woman and this is my gender, I magically stop being delusional.

So I did not care, but because I heard the state gets involved etc. and transgender people did not force me to care... calling people asking questions bigots, which is a really horrible thing to say... and being a bigot...

I wanted to know all about it, to fight the oppression of the state.

Such a mission I chose for my life.

If something is becoming a law, my life is in danger if I do not obey.
If it is not voluntary, I will do the opposite, just to oppose the tyranny.
So it is best for everyone to keep it civil, without involvement of the state's mercenaries.

I like to get to the bottom of things. I really do not want to cause you any suffering, but I think it is the way you react to words that is causing it.

I do it because I care about people and this gives me some kind of research to write about it on my blogs.

The debate approach, maybe should not be used with delusions, but calling me horrible terms, while claiming it is me who is delusional... well... the less of that the better... so... no suicide intended.

So if an idea that not addressing a delusion, but encouraging it, causes more suicides, I question it and look for evidence on both sides. I could not find any on the side of gender-confused, apart from Mr. Money, who most likely was a pedo...

My argument is philosophical. People can be on a very wide spectrum of identification. Most humanity still identifies themselves as thoughts, based on memories of their experiences, their body...etc.

There are many distorted identity issues.

There are also people who do not identify themselves as thoughts and this is our next stage of evolution of human awareness.

People can program themselves to be whatever, to certain limits.
Learning yourself is the key here.

I never said it is delusional to question the current worldview.

I gave loads of examples; invisible friends of a schizo are not real because they think they are. It is a delusion.
Invisible person in you is not real just because you say you think so, right? I do believe you believe so. And it is OK. Expecting me to believe it is another thing...

If I say I am something I am not to everyone else, it is delusional. Including when I say "I am a woman".
When I say "I am a woman and this is my gender" I am no longer delusional for some reason I have not found the answer for... because there is no answer. It is a false argument.

Sure, we can go deeper and ask what reality or truth really is.

You can only experience the reality as you.

You cannot know how someone else experiences the reality.

You can only agree on common ground with others that would make an objective reality.
So objectively to everyone else, if you are a man, that thinks he is experiencing reality as a woman, you are experiencing the reality as a delusional man, who is delusional about how a woman would experience this reality, while this is a unique experience.

The only one like it. The experience of YOU.

In the end gender means nothing else, than "my subjective experience of reality", which makes me.

Gender therefore is obsolete, because it is nothing else but your subjective experience that makes YOU.

Which leads to conclusion you should never impose your subjective experience on others.

Listening to words and how you react to them, is still your subjective experience.

I learned how to separate from physical pain. I'm full of metal. I suffered real physical pain. I chose to observe it instead of acting on instinct it hurt like... unspeakable. Then I learned that you can separate from any thoughts and choose what to be by choosing how you react.
Physically you can be whatever, mentally too... but you are the space in which all is happening. You can decide about everything... unless someone is violent towards you.

Otherwise, life is only as bad, as you choose to experience it

Happiness is inside. Meditate. Try psychedelic treatment. Ayahuasca with a shaman. Or shrooms, LSD with a psychiatrist.
What others think of you is not your business. Change the way you react to things. You decide it. No one decides your mood, how you feel, but you

I do not think I have to address you how you dictate me. I sure can, if you ask.
But, it proves to be harming more than helping. Sometimes people think they know what they need, sometimes it is a part of their delusion.

The pronoun in my opinion is like heroin to gender-confused. It makes you feel good for a moment, but will speed up your death. I want you to be happy without what others think of you or say to you.

If you will finish all your objects of blame for your unhappiness, this is when you will likely try the only way out you'll see. This is why suicides increase.

I want everybody to be free and happy, as long as they do not force me to anything.

I do not like when people call me a bigot, a monster and want to force me to compelled speech... and say there is something wrong with me.

That's all. I want you to be happy.

Not addressing an illness, but encouraging it, causes more problems.

You can do 2 things about your experience; if you like it, keep doing what you are doing. If you don't, change something that makes you unhappy, without imposing your will on others.

Be and let be.

And there is nothing wrong with that. What a unique and amazing experience!?

Cherish that shit! Consciousness does not experience this very often. This is so rich!
How can you be unhappy about it?

You get to taste both worlds and a third one that is absolutely unique to a mix of identities... wow!

So in the end you are just you. No gender needed. It is your experience. Leave others out of it.
Do not impose your experience on others.
You can say what you think you are, but I do not have to believe you. You can believe it, but I find it highly unlikely that what you say you are corresponds with truth.
Just as whenever anyone else says something about themselves... it is just hard to be objective about yourself.

So don't take yourself to seriously. No time for this. Life is short and you will never get out of it alive, right?

So why waste time, instead of embracing how awesome your own miracle of experience is?
Weird that those atoms make you and universe is experiencing the infinity of potential through you... in such a unique, rare way!

Keep the thoughts of who you think you are to yourself and other will keep it to themselves and they can address you however they see you. It is not an attack. It is their subjective reality being equal to yours. You cannot impose yours over others. You do not get to make this decision. It is the decision of all the mirrors around you; other humans, to say what is more likely to be real and what is more likely to be a delusion.

Being on a delusional ride can be even more fun than the reality. It is still your reality. Squeeze the shit out of it!

Come to Spain. I'm having a shamanic night with some friends soon.

I'll help you for real. Fuck the pronoun. Who cares? Wanna be a rainbow? Fine!

Do we agree?

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

"Objectivity is both a metaphysical and an epistemological concept. It pertains to the relationship of consciousness to existence. Metaphysically, it is the recognition of the fact that reality exists independent of any perceiver’s consciousness. Epistemologically, it is the recognition of the fact that a perceiver’s (man’s) consciousness must acquire knowledge of reality by certain means (reason) in accordance with certain rules (logic). This means that although reality is immutable and, in any given context, only one answer is true, the truth is not automatically available to a human consciousness and can be obtained only by a certain mental process which is required of every man who seeks knowledge — that there is no substitute for this process, no escape from the responsibility for it, no shortcuts, no special revelations to privileged observers — and that there can be no such thing as a final “authority” in matters pertaining to human knowledge. Metaphysically, the only authority is reality; epistemologically — one’s own mind. The first is the ultimate arbiter of the second.

The concept of objectivity contains the reason why the question “Who decides what is right or wrong?” is wrong. Nobody “decides.” Nature does not decide — it merely is; man does not decide, in issues of knowledge, he merely observes that which is. When it comes to applying his knowledge, man decides what he chooses to do, according to what he has learned, remembering that the basic principle of rational action in all aspects of human existence, is: “Nature, to be commanded, must be obeyed.” This means that man does not create reality and can achieve his values only by making his decisions consonant with the facts of reality."

Ayn Rand, The Objectivist Newsletter/, Feb. 1965, 7

"Existence exists — and the act of grasping that statement implies two corollary axioms: that something exists which one perceives and that one exists possessing consciousness, consciousness being the faculty of perceiving that which exists.

If nothing exists, there can be no consciousness: a consciousness with nothing to be conscious of is a contradiction in terms. A consciousness conscious of nothing but itself is a contradiction in terms: before it could identify itself as consciousness, it had to be conscious of something. If that which you claim to perceive does not exist, what you possess is not consciousness.

Whatever the degree of your knowledge, these two — existence and consciousness — are axioms you cannot escape, these two are the irreducible primaries implied in any action you undertake, in any part of your knowledge and in its sum, from the first ray of light you perceive at the start of your life to the widest erudition you might acquire at its end. Whether you know the shape of a pebble or the structure of a solar system, the axioms remain the same: that it exists and that you know it.

To exist is to be something, as distinguished from the nothing of nonexistence, it is to be an entity of a specific nature made of specific attributes. Centuries ago, the man who was — no matter what his errors — the greatest of your philosophers, has stated the formula defining the concept of existence and the rule of all knowledge: A is A. A thing is itself. You have never grasped the meaning of his statement. I am here to complete it: Existence is Identity, Consciousness is Identification."

Ayn Rand, For the New Intellectual, 124

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58