You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of a "hopeless" independent.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Do you have a Patreon? I hate that site, but I honestly don't know of a better option to support a person's friends. I hate seeing that you, Larken, and other friends like Jeremiah have currency issues. My hope is to support my friends as much as I possibly can too!

Sort:  

That’s a really good idea, @finnian. Thanks for reminding me. I just checked the account I made over a year ago, and it looks like I never completed the setup of my creator account. I did that just now, and it is under review by the site.

I’ll let you known when the page is accepted and I get it all finished.

I don’t expect anything “for free” from anyone or even Patreon, but it seems like a lot of people are making that platform work for them, I so I am gonna give it a go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23