You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gangstalking: An Overview

in #anarchy6 years ago

I don't know. I think it's too easy to see everything as gang stalking once you have the idea planted in your head. Unfortunately, the more you research it, think about it, and write about it, the worse it gets. It's too easy to see someone scratch their neck and interpret it as a finger-across-the-throat threat.

Look at your list of targets. They are all groups that are statistically more likely to develop mental disorders or are people with legitimate reasons to be paranoid.

What possible reason could there be for an organized group to spend its time, money, energy, and resources simply to mess with your head? Billions of people are anti-communist, why would your Pinterest activity be worth the VAST amount of resources required for gang stalking?

Even if your stalkers were only being paid $5 per hour, the costs would be astronomical. Why are you worth that expense? Wouldn't those resources be better spent attacking a target that is actually making a difference in the world, like Jordan Peterson? Why spend tens or hundreds of thousands of dollars to harass some random mom? It doesn't add up.

Best of luck to you. I think you're right when you say that the best thing to do is to ignore them.

Sort:  

I understand your reasoning is logical, and what happened to me is not. I admit that when it started happening, my consciousness toward my surroundings blew wide open, I might have read into some of it, but that doesn't mean much of it wasn't real.

I don't hallucinate. I saw the big cursor on my screen. I saw the hostile words on the computer. I saw the woman slow down, look straight at me, and make a cutting motion across her neck. Can you explain why my computers were destroyed when we tried to secure them? Can you explain why I can no longer have the option of editing my description on Pinterest? This happened abruptly when I started playing around with what I would say to warn people.

The government wastes money all the time. Not too long ago, they spent 2 million dollars just to have wives nag their husbands to quit chewing tobacco. https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/jul/9/golden-hammer-feds-spent-2-million-to-have-wives-n/
Since this has been done before throughout history, in other countries, and since I have to assume your smart enough to know that the mass surveillance done by corporations and the NSA isn't just to advertise to us or combat terrorism, (btw was MKUltra or cointelpro really necessary? These are not conspiracy theories, they are well documented and declassified) why wouldn't a study be done seeing how people react to such turmoil. I don't even know why they did it, but it's a theory I have, and it doesn't really bother me that you don't believe me. Just giving you some things to think about. :)

I'm torn because I do believe that you are convinced of what happened to you. It must be terrifying to go through and it must also be horrible to hear people dismiss it as mental illness or something along those lines. If you are being gang stalked, I don't want to simply dismiss it. And if you are/were having paranoid delusions, I don't want to exacerbate your situation.

I believe it's possible for ideas to get planted and that they can bear harmful fruit. I believe that the people in Papua New Guinea actually believe in the sorcery that they are killing each other over. I can imagine strange things happening to them, and they only see it as more "proof" of sorcery existing. I wonder if they would see the acts of "sorcery" as proof of gang stalking if only they were aware of gang stalking.

We all seek explanations for the unexplainable events that happen in our lives. I wonder if a deeply religious Christian would have seen your experiences as proof of God or Satan. Or if a person that believes in sorcery would have seen your experiences as proof of being cursed.

I could very well be wrong here. I don't think you were lying or being deceitful with your accounts of gang stalking. I just think that there is a possibility for explanations other than gang stalking. Maybe I'm simply using a different lens to see the world through because the idea of gang stalking is so disturbing.

Regardless, I do wish you the best. You are correct that the government has spent crazy amounts of money on silly and/or harmful programs. My argument for how infeasible a gang stalking program would be doesn't hold up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34