You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck Donald Trump but....... Can He save Democracy?

in #anarchy6 years ago

"I said in some states I'm not allowed to grow food"

Which is a false statement. So I said so, then you started with the "bitch" and the "fuckstick" because you can't admit you were wrong, why do you think that is?

Also, I don't like you. You think you know better than me and don't know dick about me.

Why do you think you keep confusing me with your dad?

Sort:  

You're pathetic man. This is the leg you choose to stand on? The dad bit doesn't work on me but far be it from me to kick you when you're down.

You want to be right, be right. I said as much from the beginning. That's always been your goal, not mine.

And I'll say it again. I don't like you. You're rude. You stepped into my feed and called me a liar so fuck you and fuck your mother for raising you wrong. I'll say whatever I damned well please and even though I strongly doubt you talk in real life the way you came at me, you're still probably used to people not liking you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26