Sort:  

I honestly have no idea.... I haven't filed anywhere in years. That's a good question though, I'll find out. You mean like property taxes?

that could be one. Probably no one will care if you are just hanging out and growing your own food with humanure but if you start importing or exporting a lot of things and/or making money usually the tax man will show up but I don't know anything about Peru.

Yes, that is probably accurate. I ran an export business in Ecuador the better part of a year without anyone noticing. It wasn’t until we wanted residency we had to open our books a little.

Im sure there are taxes to the municipalities which are minimal and I don’t mind because the money mainly goes to keeping the town clean and safe. There aren’t any real police here, just serenazgos and oil company bulls.

As to federal property taxes i will know more when @intrepidsurfer comes around. He is my local attorney outlaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71