You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The police state for us good folk

in #anarchy6 years ago

the corporate lobby is only effective when we elect whores. They have no effect on congressmen like Ron Paul, Justin Amash and Thomas Massie. Now this is NOT to say I want to remain under the US Constitution; it's a failure. Our Sovereignty is outlined in the Declaration of Independence, and I am ALL IN on Adam Kokesh's "Split 50!" plan, making each state its own sovereign nation; just as the Articles of Confederation had this place organized back in 1783.

Now, as to "not getting incarcerated", I am asking libertarians to consider this:
Introducing Andy "petition" Jacobs and his Libertarian Revolution channel.

Sort:  

Andy makes sense in the video.
I just learned about Adam Kokesh, so I am not jet familiar with split 50.

Still not sure why you think me advise is bad.
Do you have a car?
License plates for the car?
A drivers license?

Some people are able to fight and make difference in jail.
But I don't think that was her intention.

Do you have a mortgage, credit card, or any loans?

Government starts with me...my personal responsibility.
And that is what I was advising the poster...to build independence and strength.

I understand that it takes a community to rebuild a broken system, I just haven't found that community yet.

Will the Free State Project in New Hampshire alow me to sail into their state without a visa?

Wait, bev. Am I to understand you are from a nation outside America? This would make my harsh tone out of line. Your writing makes it seem like English is your first language, whereas I didn't notice any Canadian, UK or Aussie idioms or slang.

And to all of your questions: NO to each one. None of the statist trappings any longer. "Sail in"??? on what type of vessel? I would have to believe there are private docks which would accommodate, and no one is going to check your I.D.

Please help us build libertarian communities. Then we can attain badges and never be harassed by a Law Enforcement officer ever again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48