Sort:  

I had problems while I was using Partiko, whenever I had it running I'd lose access to my sd card so I couldn't take pics or see my gallery etc. I don't know if it was the app itself or if it was just an intermittent read/write error on the sd card that coincided with the times I ran the app.

My phone is a piece of crap though so maybe it's just not up to running Partiko with all the other stuff I have installed. I'll feed it a fresh sd card and give it another go soon.

Ah yeah, that'd be frustrating. I just threw a 256gb card in mine last week. So much better. I've never had any issues with Partiko and use it for pretty much every upvote and comment I make now. I post on there as well, when posting on the run, short stuff. It seems to work for me.

Anyway, have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67