You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Sexual Harassment On Anarchists

in #anarchy6 years ago

I've been watching these replies carefully. Not responding. Just watching to see how the anarchist movement would react.
Someone told my fiance to get fucked in the mouth. Why anyone would think a grown man wouldn't get incredibly pissed off about this is beyond me.
Some of the stupid responses I've seen are, "I didn't know their gender". What gender is it ok to tell to get fucked in the face, exactly? If my fiance were a man would that somehow make it ok to tell him to get fucked in the face?
Someone responded that Sunshinebear once put out a post where she called geese a bunch of dicks... As though THAT meant it was ok to tell my fiance to get fucked in the face.
Finally, someone has performed the mental gymnastics to say that my fiance getting told to get fucked in the face by someone she doesn't know has something to do with Kokesh.
Every single one of these comments are revolting, pathetic, and stupid. I am sad to know that there are anarchists who demonstrably believe that telling my fiance to get fucked in the face is somehow ok because... Anarchy and non aggression principle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82