You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LGBT Agenda™, or Fascists In Anarchists' Clothing

in #anarchy6 years ago

I like this:

I make no apologies
for being a mirror. If you're uncomfortable with the reflection, the correct solution is not to destroy the mirror and anyone who is consistent in their application of philosophy and ethics; who reveal the monster staring back at you. The correct solution is to not be a monster."

I'm also aware I have a voting bot from steemauto and only allocate 10% votes to around 150+ accounts a day. We all have an agenda. I don't care if someone is up, down, left, right, gay, straight, boy, girl, happy, sad, angry, afraid, rich, poor, whatever. But I respect that some people care, and some people get worked up, and some people want freedom of speech and they display their appreciation for individual freedom of speech by shaming others they disagree with and dragging others not involved into a crusade against opposing view points in the name of freedom, and then that other side gets all worked up and next thing you know we're living in Trigger City again.

Sorry bout the bot. Wishing you well. Just trying to hustle a buck to fill a tank, feed a stomach, and find a roof while doing what I do. Please and thank you for taking the time to glimpse what I do. Yes, I can be a prickly pear, but I'm just a crypto impro hobo who humbly supports the living arts.

Side note, a friend recently called Theater and Improv, "Empathy Machines". I thought that was a nice way of describing an art that brings us together, live, in person, to better understand each other. Side side note, I used to autovote all your posts too til I was requested to stop because the posts didn't always pay out.... I didn't mind giving to the reward pool at those time. And simply, I appreciate you and what you do Ancapbarbie. You, and many in the Discord Army of Steemians, do so much for communities. Wishing you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79