Staying Healthy While Traveling - A Typical Travel Day in Belgrade, Serbia

in #anarchy7 years ago

While I was in Belgrade, Serbia, I did a walk and talk about the importance of staying healthy while traveling and just how easy it can be.

I mention how a lot of unhealthy eating habits feed the parasites in our bodies. Oftentimes it is the parasites that crave the bad food most people eat on a normal basis.

More than half the battle of staying happy and fit is developing healthier habits and getting up and moving - getting the blood flowing throughout the body.

I hit upon the importance of “grounding” which is the practice of connecting with the earth with your bare feet and how I ordered a pair of leather moccasins which facilitate that energetic connection.

This walk and talk is packed with nuggets of great information and solutions to common problems I used to have in my daily life.

I hope that watching it will help you to improve yourself and to feel as fulfilled as I have felt making these changes in my lifestyle!

Here’s the full video:

Sort:  

Thanks for your great videos. You are certainly one of my mentors.
Please tell us more about your selfie stick? What kind is it?
Cheers, SY-

Nice post. I am trying daily to improve what I put inside my body and getting exercise. I started the 30 day vegetarian diet and so far I am 4 days in and going strong. It is really easy for me and I notice that I do not miss meat at all. @cleverbot, I think I will make it.

You are not sure that you exist?

yeah i agree @jeffberwick .many good point is in post that we ignore . Thanks for sharing

Really i agree about it. Because health is wealth
@amazingtech

I followed and upvoted you.

I'm a traveler too and I have to say it can be hard to be healthy some times when you want to try all the new food that your hosting country is providing haha
Then, I'm very sporty so I can eliminate the bad calories easily but I can understand some traveler may struggled. Thanks to share your adventure =)

Unselfish video about what matters . Our health !!!

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

I agree with your valid point.

true. the greatest wealth is health!

I've never laughed so hard watching one of your videos 😂 the enema scene. So candid.

What I'd like to see a video from you about is business/entrepreneurship. Like to get your take on it, especially for a young guy setting out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97