Anarcha-Tropico! A Message from THE Libertarian THOUGHT LEADER!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

34101D8F-503A-41E7-8834-194E1F8DA17F.jpeg

Hello! I am THE LIBERTARIAN THOUGHT LEADER GUY!

Send me your mon... Wait. I mean. THE DOLLAR IS CRASHING!!!! U kno y I kno? Cuz the stock market fell 666 points! OMFG guys!

I know I’ve been saying this for like 10 years every single fucking week, but you losers believe it, so why the hell not!?

So sign up for my newsletters and shit. And upvote me here so I can help you survive!

BB959368-5223-494E-B718-FC2C041B41FD.jpeg

I AM ALSO RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT!

Just pay for tickets to get me out of jail (WAS ARRESTED FOR FREEDOM!) so I can run my next conference.

I am going to CENTRALLY REDISTRIBUTE all the land with my friends FOR ANARCHY AND END THE GOVERNMENT WITH THE GOVERNMENT!!!

What better way to end a institutionally violence-based entity’s violence than by joining it!??!?

SEND $$$$$$

Also, please ignore all the anarchist and voluntaryists already directly innovating, helping each other, posting new, pertinent content and creating on here, and vote for my backlog of videos from six years ago! I came back to Steem because the price went back up!

833FA8A4-7685-4574-A93F-1BD4A593AED2.jpeg

OH YEAH! My left toenail was shaped like a pyramid!!!!

after clipping them this morning which inspired me to create another conference. Called anarcho-clip-O. It’s all about clipping off folks who wanna do other shit from my other conference and having more parties.

AS THE CELEBRITARIAN CROWD KNOWS. IF YOU AIN’T ON A SEMEN-RETAINING, AYUHUASCA GUZZLING, FAIRWEATHER CRYPTO-ING MEGA BUZZ...

U DON’T FIT IN!

E4422105-9256-4E54-B0F4-68B4980602ED.jpeg

SO Yeah. IGNORE THOSE LOSERS CONSISTENTLY POSTING NEW SHIT ON STEEMIT,

innovating, feeding, sheltering, making kickass art, businesses, and initiatives and DIRECTLY (pfft) building anarchist communities and local/international networks, AND getting rich and stacking coins,

AND VOTE FOR MY MESSIANIC VISIONS INSTEAD!!! I WILL SAVE U!!!

Thanks!

When the Steem price drops again I’ll be gone anyway!

~*~


(Note: This has been some impressions presented in the spirit of satire and good fun. Should the free market here on Steem continue to wish to support the type of stuff targeted in this post, so be it. Viva the free market!)

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

You rule Graham.
I almost pissed my pants 😂
Note to self, use the bathroom before reading Grahams rants!
Top class dude.

Cheers my brother! 👍🍻✨

Sorry about the toenail, way to make lemonade out of lemons.

Love it. Its as if trump were actually free market and all of the paranoia of anarchism. Only downside is that I never thought of this to post first!

I find this post applies to someone other than Trump, in particular.

A clue is the pic of Trump with the caption 'my face here...', meaning someone other than Trump.

A 'da moment, I kon't kesh on to who this post might actually be about...

Men., you alone.., in all this race.., you must be having a super power if so.., save journey.... 👋👋👋👋👋

Nothing new, but good stuff Jeff Berwick exposed

Yeah! Those steemit losers are really losers, yeah!

If I were totally in anarchist, I would totally vote for me. Because, I am like the only person that I know that is totally anarchical. You should totally vote for You 2. Because we really need more people in congress.

Brilliant - I'm constantly trying to sift fact from fiction with all this Jeff Berwick atuff!

yeah can't wait to be saved by you!
nice post @kafkanarchy84 laughter is indeed the best medicine x

Lol! I see some Jeff Berwick and some Adam Kokesh in here.

To be fair, I appreciate what Adam is doing. Not necessarily because I think his plan will work, but just because he could wake up a lot of people if he gets exposure. You never know what can happen...

Steem on!

The problem with weasels waking people up is those people become 'true believers' in the weasel, and then when the weasel is proved to be a weasel, those true believers abandon not only the weasel, but the cause the weasel rhetoric pretended to support.

Character is what's really important.

I'd prefer honest communists anyday over folks lying about free markets.

As much I I loathe and detest Communism, I have to agree with you here...

Hilarious. Dude, I'd love to see you write more dark humor. You've definitely got a knack for it. Cheers

Thanks, @steeminganarchy. Coming from a master of the sardonic angle such as yourself, it’s much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33