Back to Tokyo! BCH Meetup, On the Street Interviews, and More! 🔥

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

25786BA9-3586-436A-B33E-3B1700EBE22A.jpeg
(Slick new business cards for Voluntary Japan! Thanks, @mslight2016st, for all your help.)


Really looking forward to tonight’s BCH (Bitcoin Cash) meetup at Nem Bar!

I have some new biz cards to pass out for networking purposes, and am looking forward to paying for my eats and libations there with Bitcoin Cash! The market is growing!

Funnily enough, the Tokyo BCH meetups seem to have surpassed the Bitcoin Core meetups in terms of popularity.This is not necessarily proof of anything regarding the quality of either coin, but to me it says something. Maybe I can expound on that more in-depth in a later post.

Man on the Street Interviews.


358A9929-5FB1-4572-B062-858313FF2E30.jpeg


I think I’ll head over to Sensō-ji or Ueno Park and conduct some “man on the street” type interviews.

Here are the questions I have in mind:

  1. Are you a good person?
  2. Do you think most people are good?
  3. Without a top-down authority structure in place, do you think people would take care of each other?
  4. What is one thing that you think would make the world better?

I always have to rev myself up to get the nerve to do these types of interviews, but it is always worth it.

Anyway, on to the bullet train now! Stay tuned!

F4CC8BB6-61CB-4BA9-89AE-E5DF2C0A24C8.jpeg

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Doing big things on behalf of all of us out there! No requests this time? :(
:D

Next time! Heh. This time the schedule was jam-packed!

Tokyo is one of the most beautiful countries in the world
Bitquin is a very difficult but very powerful currency to invest in it is really successful
The questions that are in your mind
you are a good person
Yes most people are good and help everyone
The structure is truly wonderful and successful
When everyone respects and helps each other, we are serious

Go Graham go!!! Sick business cards man! That's a good idea for someone as active in the space as yourself.

Thanks!!! Encouragement from another stubborn, driven to madness bastard is fucking welcome anytime😝🤘🏼

Yeah, and here business cards are a necessary part of networking. Embedded into the culture, really, even for friends sometimes. Haha.

My wife would heartily agree with you on the "driven to madness" bit. 😂

I remember when I first started welding I had my resume on business cards. It landed me my first welding job actually. They specifically said the card increased the impact of my application.

It would be cool to make one with a few QR codes that you could pass out with your wallet info for payment or just with a QR code that went to an information source. Man, lookit what you done. Got me brainstorming again lol

wow. this is amazing I really agree with you. me With you make this post me and others will approve it and like your post😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62