"Don't burst my utopian bubble!" (A few paragraphs in the key of fuck off)

in #anarchy6 years ago

Those that know me, know me, and I appreciate you more than you know.

I've lost a bit of support it seems, due to some of the things I've been saying over the past months about a certain libertarian golden cow that many of you have been too timid to call out.

That's fine. One thing this experience is teaching me, is the real value of those that actually listen to understand. Those OGs make everything worthwhile.

For you suckers who have leveled all types of insane criticisms against me just because I called a few things into question. Time will tell the story. You probably won't learn from it, though. Instead you'll ignore it, because being mistaken is too painful, and you'll just find some new amoebic pony show to follow. Over and over and over, ad infinitum.

Fuck off if you don't care about voluntaryism.
Fuck off if you don't care about threats being issued to women and children (and anyone regardless of age or sex, for that matter).
Fuck off if you think questioning things is "divisive."

I hate to say "fuck off," because I like to believe we are all human and as such can find some common ground at the end. You won't, though, I'm afraid. You're weak, and need a "football team" to hide and posture behind.

I don't, and thus, with all due respect, can safely say:

"fuck off."

Peace, Love, and Respect (or Fuck Off, as the case may necessitate)

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Haha, and respect to you too dude!
Don’t worry buddy I’ve not forsaken you and I totally agree.....
If people don’t get it or are too afraid to man up then they can fuck right off!!
Kudos Graham, you always keep it real.

Cheers, my friend. Always encouraged by your comments!

I was going to say the same thing as @joesal: it's all individualism. Anarchy is the only mode where that is truly possible in its purest form. Centralization and "central leadership" should be viewed with extreme discretion, suspicion, and (typically) disdain. Leadership is not a negative thing but we should all be our own leaders to some extent.

Idk exactly who you're talking about, but I have a pretty good guess. Thanks for sharing and #carryon.

Drop the ideology man! /sarc ha ha It reminds me of the video about the royal wedding:

The people who say we should "drop our ideology" can shove that idea right up their arses!

There is a time to calmly discuss matters, and a time to tell people to "fuck off." Too many choose one or the other as their sole method.

Ben Stone was right when he argued against "great men." We don't need them, and when men seek power, they have abandoned our principles.

You know you still have my support, dude. I've been "blacklisted" for going after the same "Great Man", as well as a number of others over the years. Did that stop me? Nope. I still call 'em as I see "em. I'd rather surround myself with those who would question the seemingly unquestionable than a bunch of sycophants in search of another leader anyway. Keep it up!

Cheers, man.

I'd rather surround myself with those who would question the seemingly unquestionable than a bunch of sycophants in search of another leader anyway.

Indeed.

Haha .. My friend, you will always have my support and whether or not we agree or disagree I will always respect someone that is prepared to stand behind their beliefs and individuality. We are in danger of creating giant internet echo chambers and so I thank you for doing things your own way, speaking your mind and having the courage of your convictions. Steem on dude!

Haha, haven't been on here in months. Not sure what drama you got in. What is wrong with opening a dialogue with your opinion? Right or wrong, at least give someone a chance and feret out the details.

Real integrity is when you still speak your truth even if you may lose friends/upvotes. I tip my hat to you sir for standing in your truth, and I just want to thank you also for supporting my work.

Thank you, man. Appreciate it.

Love it, man. That callout gained you a new follower in me - while that "cow" showed me the light way back when he's also the PROBLEM, now, and very few of us are willing to say so. I've tried and failed to engage him directly myself.

Yep. I used to be a huge fan as well. Appreciate the support/encouragement, @roninphilosophy. Thank you.

Hey what's up Graham. I got a lot out of your debate with the "golden cow" on the Lua podcast with @shaneradliff. If anything it strengthened my anti political position even more. Thanks so much, I learn lots from your posts and videos! Take care.

Cheers, @mwojteck. I really appreciate that and am encouraged by this comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65