IF YOU DON’T GET POLITICAL YOU’RE WASTING YOUR TIME

in #anarchy6 years ago

There are basically two kinds of anarchists out there:

Those actually changing things, and those not getting politically active.

Which are you?


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Define politically active please? LOL I am politically active all the time and every day based on my opinion. My objective is to further individual liberty, so I take steps to further individual liberty every single day.

😂🤣 I love your alter ego!

The video was struggling to download for me (yeh, thanks NBN, high speed my..!), but glad I persevered because it wasn't what I'd guessed from the title.

giphy.gif

This I can somewhat get down with ;)

Politics is very important to man
Because everything in life needs politics

Politics is very important to man
Because everything in life needs politics

Because everything in life that sucks needs politics

You forgot a word there, corrected it for you

Hahaha. Interesting. Funny way to present your ideas. I like that. I agree with you on the premise of freedom of speech. It does not have to be divisive. Voluntary work can make a difference, especially if it includes some kind of social awareness. Good job.

Politics define our every day world Politics is for our every day economic climate on account that if we didn't have politics our nation's would fall again into the stone a while, directorship and anarchy . With out politics we might have a warfare everyday for the next 20 years. Tanks would roll down our pressure approaches. Squaddies would have attention camps . We would don't have any extra risk-free locations to head.******

You got a 4.62% upvote from @upme thanks to @kafkanarchy84! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87