“May the bombs of the world turn to fireworks”

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)


(Original gif image created from a photo taken yesterday at the 71st annual Nagaoka Hanabi Taikai, the third largest fireworks festival in Japan. The festival was created in the aftermath of WWII, to cheer up the people of Japan in the wake of the murder, death, loss and destruction wrought by the war. “May the bombs of the world turn to fireworks.”)

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I wish this may turn into a reality.
The wars have taken a lot of innocent lives. The world needs peace. Thank you for sharing with us.

ほんとですよね〜😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am following you and voting you please follow and vote me back

Please do not spam here.

@kafkanarchy84
i m realy soory
i m new on steemit . and your downvote totaly smash my reputation on steemit
please brother , you are very senior on steemit
please help me , your one upvote can save me 😢😢
please brother last time

i really don't do it again
but please save me once
please
please .......

I flagged you not for the comment, but because you are upvoting the spam with multiple accounts.

brother sorry
please souport me once
my reputation is just 19

@kafkanarchy84
please help me to improove my reputation
please once

Done. Don’t do this again on my blog man. Good luck here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72