You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready to be Free?

in #anarchy6 years ago

The act of Causing Involuntary sharing is not altruistic, legitimate or even close to moral.

Which is exactly why “the One’s” plan for centralized management of property/resources is illegitimate, in view of Voluntaryist property ethic.

Sort:  

I dunno. He may not like me referring to him as the One who will free us all from the government..... we shall see.

Well, @adamkokesh can't free us but if he reaches enough people with the truthful message, the people could free themselves.

There's virtually no ill we face that is not a result of government. Dismantling the Federal Government is the only answer I can see. It's the primary instrument used by the elite to control the people and use them to steal and murder, all for a paycheck and perhaps a belief in an illusion.

Adam's leading the charge on spreading this message and I'll help him anyway I can to spread the word to get folks to question whether government should be allowed to exist at all.

I'm definitely voting no to government. Man governs man to man's own injury. ( I don't know where I got that quote from)

oh, btw, great post. :)

spooner.jpg

Adam's leading the charge on spreading this message and I'll help him anyway I can to spread the word to get folks to question whether government should be allowed to exist at all.

He’s not spreading the message, but changing it. He already has, and is attempting to use an illegitimate, violence-based state mechanism to bring about peace, and the end of state mechanisms. It’s not only absurd, it’s detrimental to the real message of sound property and self-ownership, and further perpetuated the myth that we need some sort of “political hero” to bend the rules within the system and save us. As his plan necessitates the violation of individual self-ownership, it is not legitimate in view of Voluntaryist principle.

If @adamkokesh gets his way, the Federal Government will be no more.

You identify as an anarchist.

full stop

Adam plans to implement centralized policy based not on individual self-ownership or free market conceptions of property, but on arbitrary deliberataion made by himself and a centralized group of “custodians.” Full stop. Your superficial understanding of what it means to me to be an anarchist is limiting your ability to raise any sort of valid counterpoint in this discussion to points I have raised.

That's not true and those questions have been answered over and over again. Go back and read my summary of your debate with Adam.

No thanks. And no they haven’t. I thought you were a different account at first l, which is why I engaged again. I realize who this is now. So. Have a nice day.

Thanks man! It was only recently that I saw the light. Have a good one.

@kafkanarky84 only one complaint and no upvote? What’s up? ;)

I really like how you think and I respect you a lot! I just cannot support anything that supports a position philosophically antithetical to individual self-ownership. Kokesh is not a Voluntaryist, but a politician.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81