You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Sexual Harassment On Anarchists

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I guess just don’t be a dick, maybe, in initial comments making character judgements about individuals you don’t know, and things might go better for you.

I answered you in kind. You get what you pay for. To call this sexual harassment is pretty funny, though.

You probably shouldn’t casually throw around serious allegations like this, but whatever. For the record, I didn’t know if you were a man or a woman, when I replied (it’s written right there in the comments you’ve screencapped), and it doesn’t matter.

“Get fucked in the face”/“Get fucked” doesn’t mean literally sexually. I thought most folks understood that.

Sorry your feelings are hurt, and truth be told, in real life I’m sure you’re a nice person. I’ve had a rough day. Maybe think twice before accusing people who genuinely care of being unenlightened and telling them no one cares what they have to say. I didn’t feel like putting up with it today.

Those who know me, know me. Those who don’t and want to talk about what a nasty character I am, well, can fuck off. Get it?

No further acid intended on my end, but I’m not gonna put up with that BS.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Cheers?! Kaka, WHY IN THE FUCK is my fiance bringing me an article about you telling her to FUCK HERSELF IN THE FACE?! Have you lost your mind?
Up until now you've been a respected opposition. But THIS? What kind of disgraceful, disgusting, low brow, slack jawed, bullshit is THIS?
I don't care what you two were discussing and frankly I'm too pissed to look, but do not EVER tell my fiance to do anything sexual. DO NOT talk about any of her orifices or about fucking you stupid pathetic little man.
What little respect I had for you is gone. Leave her be.
From now on you can talk to me. Not her!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think people "get it" about this. Patience is growing very thin regarding Adam Kokesh. He's trolling people and not being consistent. This is an important issue to individual liberty lovers like @kafkanarchy84. Before making a comment about this feud, it would be wise for people to research it well too.

Stop trying to make this a personal issue or to attack individuals. The message is what's really important. You know what I mean by the message? That's the "drop your ideology" bullshit Adam has declared. No, I will not drop my ideology. My ideology is individual liberty! If you're not for it, you're not my friend. Period.

Friends point out other friend's inconsistencies. They let their friends know when they are making a mistake. Friends do not demand that other people stop correcting them for their mistakes. They don't ask people to drop their core beliefs. They are consistent and ethical. Adam is not being consistent or ethical.

When you try to defend that then, don't be surprised when someone loses their patience with you. A lot is at stake here. The ideology we are being asked to drop is vital to the future of our species. It's a big deal in other words. When someone asks me to stop checking people for consistency or calling them out for inconsistency, it really pisses me off.

Just stop already or just admit that you're not a friend of individual liberty.

  1. Didn’t know it was your wife, or whether male or female.

  2. Tell her to not make false allegations about such serious shit.

  3. @sunshinebear left a dick comment and I responded in kind. Please read the post that she wrote. I didn’t know who the hell she was. I have commented clarifying everything.

  4. I did not tell anyone to “FUCK HERSELF IN THE FACE.”

  5. “get fucked”/“get fucked in the face” while pretty fucking intense language, is not meant literally, sexually. This should be fucking obvious, but I guess not.

You guys both should probably calm down, and if you continue to make false allegations about me I will have to take action.

Calling that sexual harassment is something I'd think the #MeToo, progressive-left would stoop to. It's strong language, but there's a sea of difference between what was said and what is sexual harassment. Let us not take issue with specific words, but understand the general meaning and recognize figures of speech (especially when the phenotypical characteristics of either user are potentially unknown.)

Just my unsolicited two bits. Peace, y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82