Shitty Anarchist Animation PRESENTS! "The Six O'Clock Evening News Translated Into Disconcertingly Frank Speech" by @steeminganarchy

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Collaboration is fun.

After my latest Shitty Anarchist Animation joint, @steeminganarchy commented suggesting we might team up. @steeming anarchy is a talented writer and satirist here on the Steemit platform, whose work I admire. Of course, I said "yes."

Please enjoy this, the latest SAA, made using @steeminganarchy's awesome script!

If you would like me to animate your idea or script in the SAA style, please let me know in the comments, or on Discord (Graham Smith #4157) and we can work something out!

Enjoy! And thank you, @steeminganarchy, for the inspiration ;)

DLive version

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)




Support Voluntary Japan!


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

Steem/SBD: @voluntaryjapan

BCH: qqvmdr3l0dlmjqdekkzgsdeg8hq2s9zt5ud3h004r7

BTC: 1MfENEp9tkJMHmrrj5rPKzohYNCw9S6qFw

ETH: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

DSH: XpqAkZqHnE12pN9oKapd1Vmj91HSeb93K1

QTUM: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a good friend of @steeminganarchy and I can say it's great ..
Greetings from Venezuela, a country that fights for its Freedom

LMAO! Very impressive. I love the added graphics! I started crying from laughter about the point of the Trump China visit.

I'll resteem later.

Feel free to do this with ANY of my scripts. Thanks again. Cheers :)

Was super fun! Thanks for the opportunity. Really enjoyed the script!

Ahhh this is so rad. I saw this the other day(I think on a comment on @steeminganarchy's page?) and I absolutely loved it. I hope you do more of their stuff!

Good work guys. Quite refreshing to hear the 'real' news without the bullshit and it was funny too. Looking forward to the next one !!

Glad you liked it :)

LOL That was an awesome animation. Thanks.

OMG! That was f&%ing hilarious!!! Haaa! And the pictures you used were perfect! I can't imagine and don't even want to know how long it took you to put that all together like that. Great job! Keep on keepin' on full steem ahead!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63