Sort:  

Seriously sweetheart, this is fucking awesome. The interaction yes, but that you put it out there.

“Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness, and many of our people need it sorely on these accounts. Broad, wholesome, charitable views of men and things cannot be acquired by vegetating in one little corner of the earth all one's lifetime.” -- Mark Twain (Samuel Clemens)

I was in a group once that were all supposedly anarchists. It turned out that some of them were zionists though. When I tried to point out the inconsistency, I was attacked. Apparently, supporting one government over all the others makes it okay. /sarc

Having been a kid on Guam and becoming self-aware as a minority, it directly impacted how I interacted with kids moving back to Florida. When kids would ask, "Is your dad from the north or the south?"

I figured the correct answer was, "My dad is from so far south it doesn't matter." Since I looked normal they were confused. To which I would gleefully reply, "My dad is from Cuba."

Then I could see they had even more internal struggle on how they wanted to treat me but at that point they had tipped their hand I was very unlikely to be interested in being their friend.

It's always a joy to listen to you speak. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for taking the time and energy to record your interaction with an actual Palestinian. Well done. However, I have a question when you say (about 20:00 in) "...on the receiving end of the violence condoned by people like Stefan Molyneux", I was very surprised by this and was unaware that he was like this, and wonder if you can point me in the right direction so that I can see how you came to say that about him. I haven't followed him a lot, but I do remember seeing him I believe actually asking someone why it is that Israel is pushing for other countries to accept immigrants while they accept none. I'm sure I must just be out of the loop somehow on this. Thanks again for your report and thanks in advance for your response (or thanks to anyone else that can point me in the right direction).

Once upon a time, Stefan was consistently an advocate of the principles of non-aggression, self-ownership and voluntaryism. Then, for whatever reason (I won't theorize about it now), he drifted into being a Trump-supporting, border-worshiping statist, while still half pretending to be an anarchist.

https://www.facebook.com/larken.rose.7/posts/1688690644744070

But what about IQ?....And the genes?.......;)

That guy's just a scam artist, and he has been all along...

Congratulations @larkenrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Larken,

Thank you for having shared insights with the voluntaryist from Palestine. Hopefully you have instilled some sense of how many people here in the USA are awakening. In my opinion when USA "citizens" finally succeed as individuals to assemble the history of the Khazarian Mafia, Talmudic Supremacist Crypto-Jews Of Israel and the role of the USA Gov't implementing the USA Military to fight wars for Israel in order to facilitate Israel's expansion, then every forthcoming act of fascism including Trump's latest attempt to rationalize another false flag bombing of Syria will be recognized for what it is: war crime(s). For those of us who care enough we have to do something.

Thank you for stepping into the fire to call out Israel for what it is, a Luciferian Globalist Agenda orchestrated by Khazars with no DNA linking them to the ancient Jews from the holy land. Only through knowing the enemy can one free themselves from them. The Rothschild history is the Khzarian Mafia history as surely as the history of religion is the history of the state. The state is too dangerous to be allowed to exist, voluntaryists must withdraw their consent and participation fully and completely. I look forward to Ken O'Keefe's "World Citizen Initiative" roll out this year. The time has come.

Stefan Molyneaux is an obvious sophist. I'm glad you appear to be ready to write him off as a lost cause. One thing Stef needs to learn is that a traitor isn't entitled to debate.

Thank you for everything you do.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA

I don't know why people claim to know what other countries are like without being there. It's the same thing when you talk about using natural health alternatives instead of modern medicine. Why do people think they know what a country is like without going there. Why do they think they know what a change in diet will do to them?
Every government is seems to be trying to get to the point of Venezuela or Palestine.
I think convincing someone in Sweden, or Switzerland to be anarchist might be very difficult. If people were really in touch with their own morals and how they feel compiling with this system. It doesn't feel right because it's not. I don't know if everyone just forget how that felt or if they can't feel that anymore but everyone felt that at one point. Guess what that feeling was right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71